BASSETERRE, SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Basseterre now: 4:17
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Basseterre time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-869
  • Sunrise: 6:20 am
  • Sunset: 5:33 pm


Basseterre time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Basseterre








Distance and time difference with Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Basseterre Distance from Basseterre (Miles) Distance from Basseterre (KM) Flight Duration from Basseterre
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4315.56945.18 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:17 am 7 hours ahead of Basseterre5724.29212.311 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)10:17 am 6 hours ahead of Basseterre5274.78488.810 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:17 pm 11 hours ahead of Basseterre10014.116116.220 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Basseterre8515.813704.817 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:17 am 6 hours ahead of Basseterre5996.79650.812 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4682.37535.49 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4286.86898.98 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:17 am 6 hours ahead of Basseterre5833.4938812 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:17 pm 15 hours ahead of Basseterre10103.816260.520 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:47 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Basseterre9363.815069.619 hrs, 26 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:17 pm 10 hours ahead of Basseterre9078.614610.618 hrs, 51 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:17 am 7 hours ahead of Basseterre7107.411438.214 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:17 am 4 hours ahead of Basseterre3893.16265.48 hrs, 5 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:17 pm 11 hours ahead of Basseterre9668.315559.720 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Basseterre9706.915621.720 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:47 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Basseterre766212330.815 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:17 am 6 hours ahead of Basseterre5429.68738.211 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:17 am 1 hour behind Basseterre925.51489.52 hrs, 4 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:17 am 7 hours ahead of Basseterre6802.710947.914 hrs, 7 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:17 am 4 hours ahead of Basseterre3480.45601.17 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)8:17 am 4 hours ahead of Basseterre4084.16572.88 hrs, 28 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre3834.96171.67 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Basseterre10245.216488.121 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:17 am 2 hours behind Basseterre2451.43945.25 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:17 am 7 hours ahead of Basseterre5618.29041.611 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:17 am 7 hours ahead of Basseterre6831.41099414 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:47 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Basseterre8288.313338.717 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4601.37405.19 hrs, 33 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:17 am 1 hour behind Basseterre2079.133464 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4180.86728.38 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:17 am 7 hours ahead of Basseterre6852.211027.614 hrs, 13 mins
Rome (Italy)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4657.67495.69 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Basseterre10847.417457.322 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:17 am 6 hours ahead of Basseterre5205.68377.610 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4880.27853.910 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:47 am 7:30 hours ahead of Basseterre678010911.314 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Basseterre8530.913729.217 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre4822.47760.810 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:17 am 5 hours ahead of Basseterre5015.48071.510 hrs, 24 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:17 am 1 hour behind Basseterre1717.82764.63 hrs, 33 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:17 pm 17 hours ahead of Basseterre8702.414005.218 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Basseterre

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:20 am5:33 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Nov 27, 20226:21 am5:33 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Nov 28, 20226:21 am5:33 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Nov 29, 20226:22 am5:34 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Nov 30, 20226:22 am5:34 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20226:23 am5:34 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20226:23 am5:34 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20226:24 am5:34 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20226:25 am5:34 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20226:25 am5:35 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 06, 20226:26 am5:35 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 07, 20226:26 am5:35 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 08, 20226:27 am5:35 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20226:28 am5:36 pm11 hrs 8 mins