BATON ROUGE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Baton Rouge now: 2:45
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Baton Rouge time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-225
  • Sunrise: 6:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:04 pm


Baton Rouge time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Baton Rouge








Distance and time difference with Baton Rouge, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Baton Rouge Distance from Baton Rouge (Miles) Distance from Baton Rouge (KM) Flight Duration from Baton Rouge
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4817.87753.510 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:45 am 9 hours ahead of Baton Rouge6406.710310.613 hrs, 18 mins
Athens (Greece)10:45 am 8 hours ahead of Baton Rouge6108.1983012 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:45 pm 13 hours ahead of Baton Rouge932215002.319 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Baton Rouge73031175315 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:45 am 8 hours ahead of Baton Rouge6809.310958.514 hrs, 8 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge5143.38277.310 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4852.47809.310 hrs, 4 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:45 am 8 hours ahead of Baton Rouge6792.710931.814 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:45 pm 17 hours ahead of Baton Rouge8940.614388.618 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:15 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Baton Rouge9817.215799.220 hrs, 23 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:45 pm 12 hours ahead of Baton Rouge8725.714042.718 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:45 am 9 hours ahead of Baton Rouge7869.11266416 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:45 am 6 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4374.17039.49 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:45 pm 13 hours ahead of Baton Rouge8719.514032.618 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Baton Rouge8444.41359017 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:15 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Baton Rouge7790.812538.116 hrs, 10 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:45 am 8 hours ahead of Baton Rouge5821.79369.112 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:45 am 1 hour ahead of Baton Rouge1250.42012.32 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:45 am 9 hours ahead of Baton Rouge7523.912108.615 hrs, 37 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:45 am 6 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4521.57276.69 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)8:45 am 6 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4633.87457.39 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4792.677139 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Baton Rouge8686.213979.118 hrs, 2 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:45 am same time935.41505.32 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:45 am 9 hours ahead of Baton Rouge5779.99301.912 hrs, 0 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:45 am 9 hours ahead of Baton Rouge8462.213618.617 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:15 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Baton Rouge831113375.217 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4815.47749.69 hrs, 59 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:45 am 1 hour ahead of Baton Rouge1338.72154.42 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge4825.67766.110 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:45 am 9 hours ahead of Baton Rouge7727.712436.616 hrs, 2 mins
Rome (Italy)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge5483.78825.111 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Baton Rouge10060.816191.420 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:45 am 8 hours ahead of Baton Rouge59109511.212 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge5072.98164.110 hrs, 32 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:15 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Baton Rouge7280.211716.415 hrs, 7 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:45 pm 15 hours ahead of Baton Rouge6836.411002.214 hrs, 11 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge5406.28700.511 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:45 am 7 hours ahead of Baton Rouge5430.38739.211 hrs, 16 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:45 pm 19 hours ahead of Baton Rouge7770.412505.216 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Baton Rouge

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:40 am5:04 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Nov 28, 20226:40 am5:04 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Nov 29, 20226:41 am5:03 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Nov 30, 20226:42 am5:03 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20226:43 am5:03 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20226:44 am5:03 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20226:44 am5:03 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 04, 20226:45 am5:03 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20226:46 am5:03 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20226:47 am5:03 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20226:47 am5:04 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20226:48 am5:04 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20226:49 am5:04 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20226:50 am5:04 pm10 hrs 14 mins