BEIJING, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Beijing now: 17:52
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Beijing time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-10
  • Sunrise: 7:11 am
  • Sunset: 4:53 pm


Beijing time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Beijing








Distance and time difference with Beijing, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Beijing Distance from Beijing (Miles) Distance from Beijing (KM) Flight Duration from Beijing
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing4892.37873.510 hrs, 9 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Beijing4278.26885.18 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)11:52 am 6 hours behind Beijing4750.37644.99 hrs, 51 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:52 pm 1 hour behind Beijing2047.53295.14 hrs, 15 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:52 am 6 hours behind Beijing4356.87011.79 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing4598.47400.59 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing4980.68015.410 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:52 am 6 hours behind Beijing4686.57542.19 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Beijing5586.68990.711 hrs, 36 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:22 pm 2:30 hours behind Beijing3222.35185.86 hrs, 41 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:52 pm 2 hours behind Beijing1883.13030.53 hrs, 54 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Beijing3832.96168.57 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:52 am 8 hours behind Beijing5166.68314.910 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:52 pm 1 hour behind Beijing1423.42290.82 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:52 pm same time1206.51941.72 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:22 pm 3:30 hours behind Beijing2597.941815 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:52 am 6 hours behind Beijing4031.26487.68 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:52 am 13 hours behind Beijing8376.513480.617 hrs, 23 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Beijing3863.86218.38 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:52 am 8 hours behind Beijing6058.3975012 hrs, 34 mins
London (England, UK)9:52 am 8 hours behind Beijing5100.58208.410 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing5742.29241.111 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:52 pm same time17652840.43 hrs, 39 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:52 am 14 hours behind Beijing7755.312480.916 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Beijing3626.458367 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Beijing5724.79213.111 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:22 pm 2:30 hours behind Beijing2349.33780.84 hrs, 52 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing4403.17086.29 hrs, 8 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:52 am 13 hours behind Beijing653310513.913 hrs, 33 mins
Paris (France)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing5139.88271.710 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Beijing4120.966328 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing50818177.110 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:52 pm same time2770.34458.35 hrs, 45 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:52 am 6 hours behind Beijing4591.973909 hrs, 32 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing4176.96722.18 hrs, 40 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:22 pm 4:30 hours behind Beijing3496.95627.87 hrs, 15 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Beijing1298.82090.22 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing4655.374929 hrs, 40 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:52 am 7 hours behind Beijing4324.169598 hrs, 58 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:52 am 13 hours behind Beijing6976.311227.314 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:52 pm 5 hours ahead of Beijing6668.610732.113 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Beijing

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:11 am4:53 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Nov 28, 20227:12 am4:52 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Nov 29, 20227:13 am4:52 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Nov 30, 20227:14 am4:52 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 01, 20227:15 am4:52 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 02, 20227:16 am4:51 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 03, 20227:17 am4:51 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 04, 20227:18 am4:51 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 05, 20227:19 am4:51 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 06, 20227:20 am4:51 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 07, 20227:21 am4:51 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 08, 20227:22 am4:51 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20227:23 am4:51 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20227:24 am4:51 pm9 hrs 27 mins