BEIRUT, LEBANON: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Beirut now: 14:34
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Beirut time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +961-1
  • Sunrise: 6:27 am
  • Sunset: 4:30 pm


Beirut time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Beirut








Distance and time difference with Beirut, Lebanon

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Beirut Distance from Beirut (Miles) Distance from Beirut (KM) Flight Duration from Beirut
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1997.13213.94 hrs, 8 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Beirut444.2714.91 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)2:34 pm same time732.91179.41 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:34 pm 5 hours ahead of Beirut4275.668818 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Beirut4356.87011.79 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1697.92732.53 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1957.13149.64 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:34 pm same time335.4539.749 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Beirut876414104.318 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:04 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Beirut3381.95442.77 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:34 pm 4 hours ahead of Beirut3369.154226 hrs, 59 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Beirut1122.41806.22 hrs, 30 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:34 pm 2 hours behind Beirut2435.93920.15 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:34 pm 5 hours ahead of Beirut4316.36946.48 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Beirut4767.97673.29 hrs, 54 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:04 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Beirut1929.53105.24 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:34 pm same time11841905.52 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:34 am 7 hours behind Beirut6707.610794.813 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Beirut8061297.11 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:34 pm 2 hours behind Beirut2519.14054.15 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)12:34 pm 2 hours behind Beirut2175.53501.14 hrs, 31 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut2171.93495.34 hrs, 30 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Beirut5431.38740.811 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:34 am 8 hours behind Beirut7740.712457.416 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Beirut1517.72442.53 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Beirut2398.73860.34 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:04 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Beirut2486.840025 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut2123.834184 hrs, 24 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:34 am 7 hours behind Beirut5482.58823.311 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1988.63200.44 hrs, 7 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Beirut922.11483.92 hrs, 3 mins
Rome (Italy)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1370.822062 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Beirut4925.47926.710 hrs, 13 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:34 pm same time899.51447.72 hrs, 0 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1934.63113.44 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:04 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Beirut915.61473.52 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Beirut5604.39019.311 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1410.62270.12 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:34 pm 1 hour behind Beirut1467.42361.53 hrs, 2 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:34 am 7 hours behind Beirut5834.59389.712 hrs, 6 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:34 am 11 hours ahead of Beirut10153.916341.121 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Beirut

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:27 am4:30 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20226:28 am4:30 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 06, 20226:28 am4:30 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20226:29 am4:30 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20226:30 am4:30 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 09, 20226:31 am4:30 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 10, 20226:31 am4:31 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 11, 20226:32 am4:31 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20226:33 am4:31 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 13, 20226:34 am4:31 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 14, 20226:34 am4:32 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 15, 20226:35 am4:32 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 16, 20226:36 am4:32 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 17, 20226:36 am4:33 pm9 hrs 57 mins