BELFAST, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Belfast now: 17:52
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Belfast time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-28
  • Sunrise: 8:17 am
  • Sunset: 4:03 pm


Belfast time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Belfast








Distance and time difference with Belfast, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Belfast Distance from Belfast (Miles) Distance from Belfast (KM) Flight Duration from Belfast
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast441.7710.81 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Belfast2030.93268.54 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)7:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Belfast17672843.73 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:52 am 7 hours ahead of Belfast6082.19788.212 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:52 am 8 hours ahead of Belfast5091.18193.410 hrs, 34 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Belfast2437.63922.95 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast785.21263.61 hrs, 53 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast4897871 hrs, 12 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Belfast2462.83963.55 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:52 am 11 hours ahead of Belfast10657.517151.722 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:22 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Belfast5651.59095.111 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:52 pm 6 hours ahead of Belfast5138.98270.210 hrs, 40 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Belfast3500.45633.37 hrs, 16 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:52 pm same time83.8134.912 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:52 am 7 hours ahead of Belfast5832.69386.712 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:52 am 8 hours ahead of Belfast6060.8975412 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:22 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Belfast3741.56021.47 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Belfast1523.42451.73 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Belfast4448.57159.29 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Belfast315650796 hrs, 33 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:52 pm same time1119.21801.32 hrs, 30 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast981.215792 hrs, 11 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:52 am 8 hours ahead of Belfast6753.210868.214 hrs, 1 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:52 am 6 hours behind Belfast5310.48546.211 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Belfast1679.32702.63 hrs, 29 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Belfast4519.47273.39 hrs, 23 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:22 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Belfast4363.47022.29 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast698.411241 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Belfast3045.34900.96 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast523.88431 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Belfast3352.25394.96 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast1204.31938.22 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:52 am 8 hours ahead of Belfast6908.611118.314 hrs, 20 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Belfast15392476.83 hrs, 11 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast959.81544.62 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:22 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Belfast2972.54783.86 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:52 am 9 hours ahead of Belfast5892.99483.712 hrs, 14 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast1030.11657.82 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Belfast1105.51779.12 hrs, 28 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Belfast34105487.97 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:52 am 13 hours ahead of Belfast11524.918547.523 hrs, 55 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Belfast

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:17 am4:03 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 01, 20228:19 am4:02 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20228:21 am4:02 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20228:22 am4:01 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Dec 04, 20228:23 am4:00 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 05, 20228:25 am4:00 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20228:26 am3:59 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20228:28 am3:59 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20228:29 am3:58 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20228:30 am3:58 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20228:31 am3:58 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20228:32 am3:58 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Dec 12, 20228:33 am3:57 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 13, 20228:34 am3:57 pm7 hrs 23 mins