BELGRADE, SERBIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Belgrade now: 13:00
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Belgrade time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +381-11
  • Sunrise: 6:58 am
  • Sunset: 3:59 pm


Belgrade time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Belgrade








Distance and time difference with Belgrade, Serbia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Belgrade Distance from Belgrade (Miles) Distance from Belgrade (KM) Flight Duration from Belgrade
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:00 pm same time895.41441.12 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Belgrade713.51148.31 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)2:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Belgrade477.27681 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Belgrade5080.88176.810 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Belgrade4635.67460.39 hrs, 37 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Belgrade1102.81774.82 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:00 pm same time6291012.31 hrs, 30 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:00 pm same time855.11376.21 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Belgrade1151.11852.62 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:00 pm 10 hours ahead of Belgrade97221564620 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:30 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Belgrade440370869 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Belgrade4131.36648.88 hrs, 34 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Belgrade21873519.64 hrs, 32 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:00 pm 1 hour behind Belgrade1333.42145.92 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Belgrade4980.3801510 hrs, 20 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Belgrade5338.78591.911 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:30 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Belgrade2657.24276.45 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Belgrade615.2990.11 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:00 am 6 hours behind Belgrade5674.89132.711 hrs, 46 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Belgrade1846.82972.13 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:00 pm 1 hour behind Belgrade16032579.83 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)12:00 pm 1 hour behind Belgrade1074.71729.52 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:00 pm same time1240.91997.12 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Belgrade6039.49719.412 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:00 am 7 hours behind Belgrade664010686.113 hrs, 47 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Belgrade10671717.12 hrs, 23 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Belgrade3308.75324.86 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:30 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Belgrade3277.85275.26 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:00 pm same time1118.71800.32 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:00 am 6 hours behind Belgrade4379.77048.59 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)1:00 pm same time900.61449.42 hrs, 0 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Belgrade2020.63251.94 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)1:00 pm same time451.4726.51 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Belgrade5827.59378.512 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Belgrade204.3328.830 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:00 pm same time1018.71639.42 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:30 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Belgrade1742.42804.13 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Belgrade5729.99221.311 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:00 pm same time316.8509.946 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:00 pm same time529.9852.71 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:00 am 6 hours behind Belgrade4735.17620.49 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:00 am 12 hours ahead of Belgrade11113.717885.823 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Belgrade

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:58 am3:59 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 05, 20226:59 am3:59 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20227:00 am3:59 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 07, 20227:01 am3:59 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 08, 20227:02 am3:59 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 09, 20227:03 am3:59 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am3:59 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 11, 20227:04 am3:59 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20227:05 am3:59 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20227:06 am3:59 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20227:07 am3:59 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 15, 20227:08 am3:59 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 16, 20227:08 am4:00 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 17, 20227:09 am4:00 pm8 hrs 51 mins