BELMOPAN, BELIZE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Belmopan now: 10:24
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Belmopan time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +501-8
  • Sunrise: 6:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:18 pm


Belmopan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Belmopan








Distance and time difference with Belmopan, Belize

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Belmopan Distance from Belmopan (Miles) Distance from Belmopan (KM) Flight Duration from Belmopan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5411.28708.511 hrs, 14 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:24 pm 9 hours ahead of Belmopan6980.51123414 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)6:24 pm 8 hours ahead of Belmopan6611.41064013 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Belmopan10239.416478.721 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:24 am 14 hours ahead of Belmopan8207.513208.717 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:24 pm 8 hours ahead of Belmopan7340.511813.515 hrs, 14 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5762927311 hrs, 57 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan54248729.111 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:24 pm 8 hours ahead of Belmopan7257.61168015 hrs, 4 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:24 am 17 hours ahead of Belmopan8676.713963.718 hrs, 1 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:54 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Belmopan10603.917065.422 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:24 pm 12 hours ahead of Belmopan9631.815500.920 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:24 pm 9 hours ahead of Belmopan8452.413602.817 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:24 pm 6 hours ahead of Belmopan4959.17980.910 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Belmopan9629.215496.719 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:24 am 14 hours ahead of Belmopan9319.214997.819 hrs, 21 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:54 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Belmopan8586.213818.117 hrs, 49 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:24 pm 8 hours ahead of Belmopan6484.210435.313 hrs, 27 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:24 am 1 hour ahead of Belmopan791.81274.21 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:24 pm 9 hours ahead of Belmopan8113.813057.816 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:24 pm 6 hours ahead of Belmopan4884.97861.610 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)4:24 pm 6 hours ahead of Belmopan5203.68374.410 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5202.98373.310 hrs, 48 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:24 am 14 hours ahead of Belmopan9474.615247.819 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:24 am same time758.21220.31 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:24 pm 9 hours ahead of Belmopan6512.710481.213 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:24 pm 9 hours ahead of Belmopan8539.113742.317 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:54 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Belmopan9146.814720.418 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5504.58858.711 hrs, 25 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:24 am 1 hour ahead of Belmopan2082.83351.94 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5366.58636.511 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:24 pm 9 hours ahead of Belmopan8256.713287.817 hrs, 8 mins
Rome (Italy)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5972.49611.712 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:24 am 14 hours ahead of Belmopan1093117591.822 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:24 pm 8 hours ahead of Belmopan6461.110398.113 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5776.69296.511 hrs, 59 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:54 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Belmopan7947.112789.616 hrs, 30 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:24 am 15 hours ahead of Belmopan7640.212295.715 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan5988.8963812 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:24 pm 7 hours ahead of Belmopan6073.79774.712 hrs, 36 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:24 am 1 hour ahead of Belmopan1631.92626.43 hrs, 23 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:24 am 19 hours ahead of Belmopan7352.911833.415 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Belmopan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:06 am5:18 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20226:07 am5:18 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20226:08 am5:18 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20226:08 am5:18 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20226:09 am5:19 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20226:09 am5:19 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 06, 20226:10 am5:19 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 07, 20226:11 am5:19 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20226:11 am5:20 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20226:12 am5:20 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20226:12 am5:20 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 11, 20226:13 am5:21 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 12, 20226:13 am5:21 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 13, 20226:14 am5:21 pm11 hrs 7 mins