BERLIN, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Berlin now: 19:05
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Berlin time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-30
  • Sunrise: 7:52 am
  • Sunset: 3:58 pm


Berlin time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Berlin








Distance and time difference with Berlin, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Berlin Distance from Berlin (Miles) Distance from Berlin (KM) Flight Duration from Berlin
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:05 pm same time367.3591.154 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Berlin1271.22045.82 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)8:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Berlin1104.11776.82 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:05 am 6 hours ahead of Berlin5362.18629.511 hrs, 8 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:05 am 7 hours ahead of Berlin4598.47400.59 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Berlin1697.92732.53 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:05 pm same time407.8656.31 hrs, 0 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Berlin1777.62860.83 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:05 am 10 hours ahead of Berlin10011.716112.220 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:35 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Berlin4867.17832.810 hrs, 6 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:05 am 5 hours ahead of Berlin4410.97098.79 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Berlin2726.44387.75 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:05 pm 1 hour behind Berlin810.21303.91 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:05 am 6 hours ahead of Berlin5168831710 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:05 am 7 hours ahead of Berlin5454.28777.711 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:35 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Berlin2981.84798.76 hrs, 11 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Berlin749.51206.11 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:05 pm 6 hours behind Berlin5227.78413.210 hrs, 51 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Berlin2381.33832.34 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:05 pm 1 hour behind Berlin1461.92352.73 hrs, 2 mins
London (England, UK)6:05 pm 1 hour behind Berlin598.2962.81 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:05 pm same time1147.71847.12 hrs, 33 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:05 am 7 hours ahead of Berlin6157.39909.212 hrs, 47 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:05 pm 7 hours behind Berlin6078.69782.612 hrs, 37 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Berlin1001.41611.52 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Berlin3934.46331.98 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:35 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Berlin3607.25805.27 hrs, 29 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:05 pm same time511.6823.41 hrs, 15 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:05 pm 6 hours behind Berlin3806.66126.17 hrs, 54 mins
Paris (France)7:05 pm same time550.9886.61 hrs, 21 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Berlin2595.64177.35 hrs, 23 mins
Rome (Italy)7:05 pm same time745.41199.61 hrs, 47 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:05 am 7 hours ahead of Berlin6165.59922.512 hrs, 48 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Berlin825.51328.51 hrs, 50 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:05 pm same time515.78301 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:35 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Berlin2187.43520.24 hrs, 32 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:05 am 8 hours ahead of Berlin5564.58955.211 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:05 pm same time318.251247 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:05 pm same time333.1536.149 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:05 pm 6 hours behind Berlin4185.86736.58 hrs, 41 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:05 am 12 hours ahead of Berlin11266.818132.123 hrs, 23 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Berlin

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:52 am3:58 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 01, 20227:53 am3:58 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 02, 20227:55 am3:57 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 03, 20227:56 am3:56 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 04, 20227:58 am3:56 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 05, 20227:59 am3:55 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 06, 20228:00 am3:55 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 07, 20228:01 am3:55 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20228:03 am3:54 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20228:04 am3:54 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20228:05 am3:54 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20228:06 am3:54 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Dec 12, 20228:07 am3:54 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Dec 13, 20228:08 am3:54 pm7 hrs 46 mins