BERN, SWITZERLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bern now: 9:51
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Bern time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +41-31
  • Sunrise: 7:49 am
  • Sunset: 4:47 pm


Bern time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bern








Distance and time difference with Bern, Switzerland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bern Distance from Bern (Miles) Distance from Bern (KM) Flight Duration from Bern
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:51 am same time409.1658.41 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Bern1356.22182.62 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Bern1013.11630.42 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:51 pm 6 hours ahead of Bern5687.39152.811 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Bern5052.68131.410 hrs, 29 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Bern1720.82769.43 hrs, 34 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:51 am same time478.1769.51 hrs, 10 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:51 am same time306492.545 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Bern1705.32744.43 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:51 pm 10 hours ahead of Bern10345.716649.821 hrs, 28 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:21 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bern5048.18124.110 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:51 pm 5 hours ahead of Bern4734.57619.49 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Bern2824.64545.75 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:51 am 1 hour behind Bern750.81208.31 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:51 pm 6 hours ahead of Bern5543.88921.911 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Bern5862.89435.312 hrs, 10 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:21 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bern3271.552656 hrs, 47 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Bern1082.21741.62 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:51 am 6 hours behind Bern5029.88094.610 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Bern24874002.55 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:51 am 1 hour behind Bern1032.61661.82 hrs, 18 mins
London (England, UK)8:51 am 1 hour behind Bern487783.71 hrs, 12 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:51 am same time6921113.71 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Bern656710568.613 hrs, 38 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:51 am 7 hours behind Bern6023.99694.512 hrs, 30 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Bern1430.22301.72 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Bern3744.36025.97 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:21 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bern3896.46270.78 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:51 am same time906.11458.32 hrs, 1 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:51 am 6 hours behind Bern3781.46085.57 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)9:51 am same time271.3436.740 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Bern2642.94253.35 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)9:51 am same time427.8688.41 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Bern6454.81038813 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Bern833.51341.41 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:51 am same time984.71584.82 hrs, 12 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:21 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Bern2383.73836.34 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Bern6040.59721.212 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:51 am same time432.2695.51 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:51 am same time7301174.81 hrs, 45 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:51 am 6 hours behind Bern4117.26625.98 hrs, 32 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:51 pm 12 hours ahead of Bern11698.418826.824 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bern

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:49 am4:47 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Nov 28, 20227:50 am4:47 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Nov 29, 20227:51 am4:46 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Nov 30, 20227:52 am4:46 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 01, 20227:54 am4:45 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 02, 20227:55 am4:45 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 03, 20227:56 am4:44 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 04, 20227:57 am4:44 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20227:58 am4:44 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20227:59 am4:44 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20228:00 am4:43 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 08, 20228:01 am4:43 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 09, 20228:02 am4:43 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20228:03 am4:43 pm8 hrs 40 mins