BETHLEHEM, PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bethlehem now: 13:02
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Bethlehem time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +970-2
  • Sunrise: 6:23 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


Bethlehem time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bethlehem








Distance and time difference with Bethlehem, Palestinian Territories

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bethlehem Distance from Bethlehem (Miles) Distance from Bethlehem (KM) Flight Duration from Bethlehem
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem2103.13384.64 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Bethlehem580.9934.81 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)1:02 pm same time803.21292.51 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Bethlehem4282.86892.58 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Bethlehem4443.17150.59 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:02 pm same time146.2235.321 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem1815.32921.43 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem2057.23310.74 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:02 pm same time250.2402.637 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:02 pm 9 hours ahead of Bethlehem8719.11403218 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:32 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bethlehem3336.75369.96 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Bethlehem3390.35456.27 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Bethlehem10751730.12 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:02 am 2 hours behind Bethlehem2536.14081.55 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Bethlehem4349.36999.69 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Bethlehem4813.47746.49 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:32 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Bethlehem1973.43175.94 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:02 pm same time1325.62133.32 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:02 am 7 hours behind Bethlehem6763.810885.314 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Bethlehem783.51260.91 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:02 am 2 hours behind Bethlehem25644126.45 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)11:02 am 2 hours behind Bethlehem2273.636594 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem22243579.24 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Bethlehem5467.68799.211 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:02 am 8 hours behind Bethlehem7833.312606.516 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Bethlehem1663.92677.83 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Bethlehem2253.53626.64 hrs, 40 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:32 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bethlehem25104039.45 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem2252.73625.34 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:02 am 7 hours behind Bethlehem5583.58985.711 hrs, 35 mins
Paris (France)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem2079.43346.54 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Bethlehem844.31358.81 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem1440.82318.82 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Bethlehem4908.37899.210 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:02 pm same time1003.51614.92 hrs, 14 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem20703331.34 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:32 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Bethlehem968.31558.42 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Bethlehem57019174.811 hrs, 50 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem1520.42446.93 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Bethlehem1596.82569.83 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:02 am 7 hours behind Bethlehem5926.69537.912 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:02 am 11 hours ahead of Bethlehem10097.91625120 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bethlehem

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:23 am4:36 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20226:23 am4:36 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20226:24 am4:36 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20226:25 am4:36 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20226:26 am4:36 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 09, 20226:26 am4:36 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 10, 20226:27 am4:36 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 11, 20226:28 am4:37 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20226:28 am4:37 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20226:29 am4:37 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 14, 20226:30 am4:37 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 15, 20226:30 am4:38 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 16, 20226:31 am4:38 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 17, 20226:32 am4:39 pm10 hrs 7 mins