BHUBANESHWAR, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bhubaneshwar now: 23:21
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Bhubaneshwar time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-674
  • Sunrise: 6:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:07 pm


Bhubaneshwar time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bhubaneshwar








Distance and time difference with Bhubaneshwar, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bhubaneshwar Distance from Bhubaneshwar (Miles) Distance from Bhubaneshwar (KM) Flight Duration from Bhubaneshwar
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4748.67642.19 hrs, 51 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:51 pm 2:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar3389.75455.17 hrs, 2 mins
Athens (Greece)7:51 pm 3:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar3871.56230.68 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:51 am 1:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar1081.61740.72 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:51 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar2258.33634.34 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:51 pm 3:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar3196.75144.66 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4381.47051.29 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4775.77685.79 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:51 pm 3:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar3437.35531.87 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:51 am 5:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar5680.6914211 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:21 pm same time1022.71645.92 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:51 pm 30 minutes ahead of Bhubaneshwar377.3607.356 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:51 pm 2:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar2200.53541.44 hrs, 34 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:51 pm 5:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar5177.88332.910 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:51 am 1:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar1294.62083.52 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:51 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar1846.52971.73 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:21 pm 1 hour behind Bhubaneshwar1400.42253.82 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:51 pm 3:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar3633.258477 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:51 pm 10:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar9530.315337.519 hrs, 47 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:51 pm 2:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar2424.43901.75 hrs, 2 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:51 pm 5:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar5637.19072.111 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)5:51 pm 5:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4979.38013.310 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar5275.18489.410 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:51 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar2371.838174 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:51 am 11:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar9689.115593.220 hrs, 7 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:51 pm 2:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar34735589.37 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:51 pm 2:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar3628.25838.97 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4503.37247.49 hrs, 21 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:51 pm 10:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar7760.212488.816 hrs, 6 mins
Paris (France)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4883.3785910 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:51 pm 2:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar2506.94034.55 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4451.47163.89 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:51 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar1788.72878.63 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:51 pm 3:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar3891.46262.68 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4222.267958 hrs, 46 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:21 pm 2 hours behind Bhubaneshwar2328.337474 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:51 am 3:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar3415.15496.17 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4243.86829.78 hrs, 48 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:51 pm 4:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar4048.56515.58 hrs, 24 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:51 pm 10:30 hours behind Bhubaneshwar822513236.817 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:51 am 7:30 hours ahead of Bhubaneshwar707211381.314 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bhubaneshwar

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:06 am5:07 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20226:06 am5:07 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Dec 02, 20226:07 am5:07 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Dec 03, 20226:07 am5:07 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Dec 04, 20226:08 am5:07 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Dec 05, 20226:09 am5:07 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Dec 06, 20226:09 am5:07 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Dec 07, 20226:10 am5:08 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Dec 08, 20226:11 am5:08 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 09, 20226:11 am5:08 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 10, 20226:12 am5:09 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 11, 20226:12 am5:09 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Dec 12, 20226:13 am5:09 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Dec 13, 20226:14 am5:10 pm10 hrs 56 mins