BILLINGS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Billings now: 10:48
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Billings time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-406
  • Sunrise: 7:31 am
  • Sunset: 4:32 pm


Billings time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Billings








Distance and time difference with Billings, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Billings Distance from Billings (Miles) Distance from Billings (KM) Flight Duration from Billings
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings46047409.59 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:48 pm 10 hours ahead of Billings6080.39785.312 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)7:48 pm 9 hours ahead of Billings5937.19554.912 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:48 am 14 hours ahead of Billings7990.612859.716 hrs, 35 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:48 am 15 hours ahead of Billings5946.49569.812 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:48 pm 9 hours ahead of Billings6522.710497.313 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings4845.77798.410 hrs, 3 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings4678.27528.89 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:48 pm 9 hours ahead of Billings6622.610658.113 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:48 am 18 hours ahead of Billings842813563.517 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:18 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Billings8809.714177.818 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:48 pm 13 hours ahead of Billings7535.812127.715 hrs, 38 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:48 pm 10 hours ahead of Billings7390.511893.815 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:48 pm 7 hours ahead of Billings42266801.18 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:48 am 14 hours ahead of Billings7369.811860.615 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:48 am 15 hours ahead of Billings7056.111355.714 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:18 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Billings6921.111138.514 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:48 pm 9 hours ahead of Billings5373864711 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Billings26334237.45 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:48 pm 10 hours ahead of Billings7067.111373.414 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:48 pm 7 hours ahead of Billings4753.576509 hrs, 52 mins
London (England, UK)5:48 pm 7 hours ahead of Billings4486.47220.29 hrs, 18 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings4916.87912.810 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:48 am 15 hours ahead of Billings7284.611723.515 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:48 am 1 hour ahead of Billings1875.330183 hrs, 53 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:48 pm 10 hours ahead of Billings5182.58340.410 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:48 pm 10 hours ahead of Billings8704.214008.118 hrs, 4 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:18 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Billings7323.111785.515 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings4398.97079.39 hrs, 8 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Billings1586.42553.13 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings4713.27585.29 hrs, 47 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:48 pm 10 hours ahead of Billings7355.811837.915 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings5399.28689.211 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:48 am 15 hours ahead of Billings8673.213958.218 hrs, 0 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:48 pm 9 hours ahead of Billings56719126.511 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings4599.87402.79 hrs, 33 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:18 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Billings6704.210789.313 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:48 am 16 hours ahead of Billings5435.38747.311 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings51558296.210 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Billings5055.38135.810 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:48 am 20 hours ahead of Billings7644.212302.115 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Billings

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:31 am4:32 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20227:32 am4:31 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 02, 20227:34 am4:31 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 03, 20227:35 am4:31 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 04, 20227:36 am4:30 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 05, 20227:37 am4:30 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20227:38 am4:30 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20227:39 am4:30 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20227:40 am4:30 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20227:41 am4:30 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20227:42 am4:30 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 11, 20227:43 am4:30 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 12, 20227:44 am4:30 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 13, 20227:44 am4:30 pm8 hrs 46 mins