BIRMINGHAM, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Birmingham (AL) now: 4:59
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Birmingham (AL) time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-205
  • Sunrise: 6:34 am
  • Sunset: 4:38 pm


Birmingham (AL) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Birmingham (AL)








Distance and time difference with Birmingham (AL), USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Birmingham (AL) Distance from Birmingham (AL) (Miles) Distance from Birmingham (AL) (KM) Flight Duration from Birmingham (AL)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4476.77204.59 hrs, 17 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)60669762.212 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)12:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)5762.89274.311 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:59 pm 13 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)9169.414756.719 hrs, 2 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:59 pm 14 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)7191.611573.814 hrs, 55 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)6465.910405.913 hrs, 25 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4805.27733.29 hrs, 58 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4509.67257.59 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)6446.71037513 hrs, 23 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:59 pm 17 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)9270.514919.419 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:29 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)9527.715333.319 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:59 pm 12 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)8505.213687.817 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)7531.512120.815 hrs, 38 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4031.66488.38 hrs, 22 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:59 pm 13 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)8589.413823.417 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:59 pm 14 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)8364.213460.817 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:29 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)7497.512066.115 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)5490.88836.511 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:59 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (AL)1230.81980.72 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)7186.411565.414 hrs, 55 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4178.76724.98 hrs, 40 mins
London (England, UK)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4290.669058 hrs, 54 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4447.37157.29 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:59 pm 14 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)8673.413958.418 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:59 am same time1275.52052.72 hrs, 38 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)5463.38792.411 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)8134.913091.916 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:29 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)8036.112932.816 hrs, 41 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4487.27221.59 hrs, 19 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:59 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (AL)1008.61623.22 hrs, 15 mins
Paris (France)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4480.97211.49 hrs, 18 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)7385.311885.515 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)5137.78268.310 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:59 pm 14 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)9961.716031.820 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)5566.98959.111 hrs, 33 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)4748.27641.59 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:29 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)6952.811189.414 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:59 pm 15 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)6833.310997.114 hrs, 11 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)5064.98151.210 hrs, 31 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:59 am 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)5095.88200.910 hrs, 34 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:59 pm 19 hours ahead of Birmingham (AL)8115.913061.216 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Birmingham (AL)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:34 am4:38 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20226:35 am4:38 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20226:35 am4:38 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20226:36 am4:38 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20226:37 am4:38 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20226:38 am4:38 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20226:38 am4:38 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 11, 20226:39 am4:38 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20226:40 am4:39 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 13, 20226:41 am4:39 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 14, 20226:41 am4:39 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 15, 20226:42 am4:39 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 16, 20226:42 am4:40 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 17, 20226:43 am4:40 pm9 hrs 57 mins