BIRMINGHAM, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Birmingham (UK) now: 10:12
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Birmingham (UK) time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-121
  • Sunrise: 7:45 am
  • Sunset: 4:01 pm


Birmingham (UK) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Birmingham (UK)








Distance and time difference with Birmingham (UK), UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Birmingham (UK) Distance from Birmingham (UK) (Miles) Distance from Birmingham (UK) (KM) Flight Duration from Birmingham (UK)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)256.7413.138 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:12 pm 3 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)1834.12951.73 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)1552.82499.13 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)5971.99610.812 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)5077.98172.110 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)2232.73593.24 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)622.51001.91 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)276.2444.540 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)2248.63618.84 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:12 pm 11 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)10597.317054.722 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:42 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)5481.68821.711 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)5023.1808410 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:12 pm 3 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)3307.55322.96 hrs, 52 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:12 am same time203.2326.930 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)5751.69256.311 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)6006.39666.212 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:42 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)3603.15798.67 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)1371.92207.82 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:12 am 5 hours behind Birmingham (UK)46087415.89 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:12 pm 3 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)2964.24770.46 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:12 am same time1037.41669.52 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)838.11348.81 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)6704.61079013 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:12 am 6 hours behind Birmingham (UK)5510.18867.711 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:12 pm 3 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)1578.42540.23 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:12 pm 3 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)4300.96921.68 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:42 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)42286804.38 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)680.91095.81 hrs, 38 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:12 am 5 hours behind Birmingham (UK)3250.55231.16 hrs, 44 mins
Paris (France)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)308.7496.745 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:12 pm 3 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)3150.65070.56 hrs, 32 mins
Rome (Italy)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)985.41585.82 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)6783.910917.614 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)1333.22145.62 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)904.81456.12 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:42 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)2800.24506.45 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:12 pm 9 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)5935.69552.512 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)833.51341.41 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Birmingham (UK)954.11535.52 hrs, 7 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:12 am 5 hours behind Birmingham (UK)3606.35803.87 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:12 pm 13 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)11645.11874124 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Birmingham (UK)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20227:45 am4:01 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Nov 27, 20227:46 am4:00 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Nov 28, 20227:48 am3:59 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Nov 29, 20227:50 am3:58 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Nov 30, 20227:51 am3:58 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 01, 20227:52 am3:57 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 02, 20227:54 am3:56 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 03, 20227:55 am3:56 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 04, 20227:57 am3:55 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 05, 20227:58 am3:55 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 06, 20227:59 am3:54 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 07, 20228:00 am3:54 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20228:02 am3:53 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20228:03 am3:53 pm7 hrs 50 mins