BISHKEK, KYRGYZSTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bishkek now: 0:18
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Bishkek time zone: KGT - Kyrgyzstan Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6
  • Area code: +996-312
  • Sunrise: 8:11 am
  • Sunset: 5:31 pm


Bishkek time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bishkek








Distance and time difference with Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bishkek Distance from Bishkek (Miles) Distance from Bishkek (KM) Flight Duration from Bishkek
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek3204.15156.46 hrs, 39 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:18 pm 3 hours behind Bishkek2167.73488.64 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)8:18 pm 4 hours behind Bishkek2662.94285.55 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:18 am 1 hour ahead of Bishkek25354079.75 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:18 am 2 hours ahead of Bishkek2169.53491.44 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:18 pm 4 hours behind Bishkek2193.33529.84 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek2846.74581.35 hrs, 54 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek3254.15236.96 hrs, 45 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:18 pm 4 hours behind Bishkek2519.74055.15 hrs, 13 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:18 am 5 hours ahead of Bishkek716511530.914 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:48 pm 30 minutes behind Bishkek2504.94031.35 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:18 am same time1602.22578.53 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:18 pm 3 hours behind Bishkek1773.72854.43 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:18 pm 6 hours behind Bishkek3601.25795.67 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:18 am 1 hour ahead of Bishkek2329.537494 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:18 am 2 hours ahead of Bishkek2677.74309.45 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:48 pm 1:30 hours behind Bishkek633.71019.91 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:18 pm 4 hours behind Bishkek2132.63432.14 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:18 pm 11 hours behind Bishkek786112651.116 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:18 pm 3 hours behind Bishkek1728.22781.33 hrs, 35 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:18 pm 6 hours behind Bishkek4241.96826.78 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)6:18 pm 6 hours behind Bishkek3436.55530.67 hrs, 8 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek3886.66254.98 hrs, 4 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:18 am 2 hours ahead of Bishkek3376.554347 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:18 pm 12 hours behind Bishkek8151.613118.816 hrs, 55 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:18 pm 3 hours behind Bishkek1869.730093 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:18 pm 3 hours behind Bishkek3827.36159.47 hrs, 56 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:48 pm 30 minutes behind Bishkek989.71592.82 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek2879.94634.75 hrs, 58 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:18 pm 11 hours behind Bishkek6092.89805.412 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek3386.15449.47 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:18 pm 3 hours behind Bishkek2024.13257.44 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek3111.55007.56 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:18 am 2 hours ahead of Bishkek3378.35436.87 hrs, 0 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:18 pm 4 hours behind Bishkek2566.74130.75 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek2601.141865 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:48 pm 2:30 hours behind Bishkek1330.82141.72 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:18 am 3 hours ahead of Bishkek3443.15541.17 hrs, 8 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek2782.84478.55 hrs, 46 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:18 pm 5 hours behind Bishkek2519.640555 hrs, 13 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:18 pm 11 hours behind Bishkek6554.410548.413 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:18 am 7 hours ahead of Bishkek8486.613657.817 hrs, 37 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bishkek

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20228:12 am5:30 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20228:13 am5:30 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 20228:14 am5:30 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 04, 20228:15 am5:30 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20228:16 am5:29 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20228:17 am5:29 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20228:18 am5:29 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20228:19 am5:29 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 09, 20228:20 am5:29 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20228:20 am5:29 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 11, 20228:21 am5:29 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 12, 20228:22 am5:29 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 13, 20228:23 am5:29 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 14, 20228:24 am5:30 pm9 hrs 6 mins