BISMARCK, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bismarck now: 11:27
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Bismarck time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-701
  • Sunrise: 8:03 am
  • Sunset: 4:57 pm


Bismarck time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bismarck








Distance and time difference with Bismarck, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bismarck Distance from Bismarck (Miles) Distance from Bismarck (KM) Flight Duration from Bismarck
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4308.46933.68 hrs, 56 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Bismarck58229369.612 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)7:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Bismarck5646.69087.311 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:27 am 13 hours ahead of Bismarck8099.713035.116 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:27 am 14 hours ahead of Bismarck6075.79777.912 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Bismarck6260.410075.213 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4568.973539 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4376.17042.69 hrs, 5 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Bismarck6338.410200.613 hrs, 9 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:27 am 17 hours ahead of Bismarck8809.21417718 hrs, 17 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:57 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Bismarck8772.414117.718 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:27 pm 12 hours ahead of Bismarck7560.812167.915 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Bismarck7180.61155614 hrs, 54 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Bismarck3914.56299.88 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:27 am 13 hours ahead of Bismarck749312058.815 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:27 am 14 hours ahead of Bismarck7223.51162515 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:57 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Bismarck681610969.314 hrs, 9 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Bismarck5134.88263.710 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:27 pm 1 hour ahead of Bismarck2395.63855.34 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Bismarck6848.311021.314 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Bismarck4395.27073.39 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)5:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Bismarck4177.66723.38 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4571.87357.69 hrs, 29 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:27 am 14 hours ahead of Bismarck7508.512083.815 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:27 am same time18813027.23 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Bismarck4979.58013.810 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Bismarck8373.213475.317 hrs, 23 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:57 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Bismarck7262.61168815 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4142.56666.88 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:27 pm 1 hour ahead of Bismarck1203.11936.22 hrs, 41 mins
Paris (France)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4400.87082.49 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Bismarck7120.711459.614 hrs, 47 mins
Rome (Italy)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck5088.68189.410 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:27 am 14 hours ahead of Bismarck8836.814221.518 hrs, 20 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Bismarck5390.88675.711 hrs, 11 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck43597015.29 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:57 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Bismarck6511.110478.613 hrs, 31 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:27 am 15 hours ahead of Bismarck5668.39122.311 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4872.2784110 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bismarck4797.17720.29 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:27 am 19 hours ahead of Bismarck7990.412859.216 hrs, 35 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bismarck

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:03 am4:57 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 01, 20228:05 am4:56 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 02, 20228:06 am4:56 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 03, 20228:07 am4:56 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 04, 20228:08 am4:55 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20228:09 am4:55 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20228:10 am4:55 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20228:11 am4:55 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 08, 20228:12 am4:54 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 09, 20228:13 am4:54 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20228:14 am4:54 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20228:15 am4:54 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20228:16 am4:54 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 13, 20228:17 am4:55 pm8 hrs 38 mins