BISSAU, GUINEA BISSAU: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bissau now: 8:47
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Bissau time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Bissau dialing code: +245
  • Sunrise: 7:02 am
  • Sunset: 6:34 pm


Bissau time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bissau








Distance and time difference with Bissau, Guinea Bissau

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bissau Distance from Bissau (Miles) Distance from Bissau (KM) Flight Duration from Bissau
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau3023.44865.66 hrs, 16 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:47 am 3 hours ahead of Bissau3499.95632.67 hrs, 16 mins
Athens (Greece)10:47 am 2 hours ahead of Bissau3008.34841.36 hrs, 14 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Bissau7700.61239315 hrs, 59 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Bissau7736.71245116 hrs, 3 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:47 am 2 hours ahead of Bissau35295679.57 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau3236.15208.16 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau2913.14688.26 hrs, 2 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:47 am 2 hours ahead of Bissau3238.85212.46 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:47 pm 11 hours ahead of Bissau1055116980.221 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:17 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Bissau6453.310385.513 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Bissau6861.81104314 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:47 am 3 hours ahead of Bissau4431.27131.49 hrs, 12 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:47 am same time2924.94707.26 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Bissau783412607.616 hrs, 16 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Bissau829713352.717 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:17 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bissau5457.78783.311 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:47 am 2 hours ahead of Bissau3713.75976.77 hrs, 42 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:47 am 5 hours behind Bissau4092.16585.68 hrs, 29 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:47 am 3 hours ahead of Bissau4231.16809.28 hrs, 47 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:47 am same time1890.33042.23 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)8:47 am same time2869.94618.75 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau2113.13400.74 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Bissau8953.614409.418 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:47 am 6 hours behind Bissau5601.59014.811 hrs, 37 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:47 am 3 hours ahead of Bissau4140.76663.88 hrs, 35 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:47 am 3 hours ahead of Bissau36645896.67 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:17 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Bissau5989.19638.612 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau3574.95753.37 hrs, 25 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:47 am 5 hours behind Bissau4209.56774.68 hrs, 44 mins
Paris (France)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau2748.944245 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:47 am 3 hours ahead of Bissau4124.666388 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau2663.44286.45 hrs, 31 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Bissau8148.213113.316 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:47 am 2 hours ahead of Bissau31465062.96 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau3726.25996.87 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:17 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bissau4444.67152.99 hrs, 13 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:47 pm 9 hours ahead of Bissau8798.814160.218 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau3115.55013.96 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:47 am 1 hour ahead of Bissau3461.95571.57 hrs, 11 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:47 am 5 hours behind Bissau4199.36758.18 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:47 pm 13 hours ahead of Bissau10302.516580.221 hrs, 23 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bissau

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20227:02 am6:34 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Nov 27, 20227:03 am6:34 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Nov 28, 20227:03 am6:34 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Nov 29, 20227:04 am6:35 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Nov 30, 20227:04 am6:35 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Dec 01, 20227:05 am6:35 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20227:05 am6:35 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 03, 20227:06 am6:35 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20227:06 am6:36 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am6:36 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 06, 20227:07 am6:36 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20227:08 am6:37 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20227:08 am6:37 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20227:09 am6:37 pm11 hrs 28 mins