BOGOTA, COLOMBIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bogota now: 4:31
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Bogota time zone: COT - Colombia Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +57-1
  • Sunrise: 5:48 am
  • Sunset: 5:42 pm


Bogota time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bogota








Distance and time difference with Bogota, Colombia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bogota Distance from Bogota (Miles) Distance from Bogota (KM) Flight Duration from Bogota
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota5509.38866.411 hrs, 26 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Bogota6912.911125.314 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)11:31 am 7 hours ahead of Bogota6454.110386.913 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:31 pm 12 hours ahead of Bogota1114917942.523 hrs, 9 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:31 pm 13 hours ahead of Bogota9323.815005.219 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:31 am 7 hours ahead of Bogota7167.711535.314 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota5876.59457.312 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota5482.88823.711 hrs, 23 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:31 am 7 hours ahead of Bogota6983.311238.514 hrs, 30 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:31 pm 16 hours ahead of Bogota8914.114345.918 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:01 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Bogota1048316870.721 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:31 pm 11 hours ahead of Bogota10251.216497.721 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Bogota8263.61329917 hrs, 9 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:31 am 5 hours ahead of Bogota5082.2817910 hrs, 33 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:31 pm 12 hours ahead of Bogota1067317176.522 hrs, 9 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:31 pm 13 hours ahead of Bogota10510.316914.721 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:01 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Bogota8857.714255.118 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:31 am 7 hours ahead of Bogota6624.810661.513 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:31 am same time948.61526.72 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Bogota7972.212829.916 hrs, 33 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:31 am 5 hours ahead of Bogota4662.47503.49 hrs, 40 mins
London (England, UK)9:31 am 5 hours ahead of Bogota5278.68495.110 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota5020.48079.510 hrs, 25 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:31 pm 13 hours ahead of Bogota10764.417323.622 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:31 am 1 hour behind Bogota1995.13210.84 hrs, 8 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Bogota6799.11094214 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Bogota7663.312332.815 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:01 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Bogota9483.615262.419 hrs, 41 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota5774.39292.811 hrs, 59 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:31 am same time2821.64540.95 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota5377.88654.711 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Bogota7993.412864.216 hrs, 35 mins
Rome (Italy)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota5845.29406.912 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:31 pm 13 hours ahead of Bogota12023.719350.224 hrs, 58 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:31 am 7 hours ahead of Bogota6397.210295.313 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota6054.89744.212 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:01 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Bogota7972.112829.816 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:31 pm 14 hours ahead of Bogota8918.814353.418 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota6019.49687.312 hrs, 29 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:31 am 6 hours ahead of Bogota6209.49993.112 hrs, 53 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:31 am same time23633802.94 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:31 pm 18 hours ahead of Bogota7513.412091.615 hrs, 36 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bogota

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:48 am5:42 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Nov 28, 20225:48 am5:42 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Nov 29, 20225:49 am5:42 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Nov 30, 20225:49 am5:43 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Dec 01, 20225:50 am5:43 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20225:50 am5:43 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20225:50 am5:44 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Dec 04, 20225:51 am5:44 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20225:51 am5:44 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20225:52 am5:45 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20225:52 am5:45 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20225:53 am5:45 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20225:53 am5:46 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20225:54 am5:46 pm11 hrs 52 mins