BONN, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bonn now: 18:43
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Bonn time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-228
  • Sunrise: 8:06 am
  • Sunset: 4:29 pm


Bonn time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bonn








Distance and time difference with Bonn, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bonn Distance from Bonn (Miles) Distance from Bonn (KM) Flight Duration from Bonn
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:43 pm same time180.5290.426 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:43 pm 2 hours ahead of Bonn1420.422862 hrs, 56 mins
Athens (Greece)7:43 pm 1 hour ahead of Bonn1158.41864.32 hrs, 35 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:43 am 6 hours ahead of Bonn5621.19046.211 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:43 am 7 hours ahead of Bonn4869.97837.410 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:43 pm 1 hour ahead of Bonn1822.12932.53 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:43 pm same time149.124022 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:43 pm 1 hour ahead of Bonn1852.92981.93 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:43 am 10 hours ahead of Bonn10277.416539.921 hrs, 20 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:13 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bonn50768169.110 hrs, 32 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:43 pm 5 hours ahead of Bonn4668.67513.59 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:43 pm 2 hours ahead of Bonn2893.94657.26 hrs, 0 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:43 pm 1 hour behind Bonn616.3991.81 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:43 am 6 hours ahead of Bonn5438.18751.711 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:43 am 7 hours ahead of Bonn5728.69219.211 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:13 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bonn3227.35193.96 hrs, 42 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:43 pm 1 hour ahead of Bonn997.31604.92 hrs, 13 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:43 pm 6 hours behind Bonn5008.68060.510 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:43 pm 2 hours ahead of Bonn2550.74104.95 hrs, 17 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:43 pm 1 hour behind Bonn1188.81913.32 hrs, 39 mins
London (England, UK)5:43 pm 1 hour behind Bonn366.5589.954 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:43 pm same time883.81422.31 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:43 am 7 hours ahead of Bonn6431.81035113 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:43 am 7 hours behind Bonn5922.99531.912 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:43 pm 2 hours ahead of Bonn1275.82053.22 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:43 pm 2 hours ahead of Bonn3951.76359.68 hrs, 12 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:13 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bonn3853.76201.98 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:43 pm same time639.21028.81 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:43 pm 6 hours behind Bonn3660.45890.97 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)6:43 pm same time276.2444.540 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:43 pm 2 hours ahead of Bonn2738.34406.85 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)6:43 pm same time654.61053.51 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:43 am 7 hours ahead of Bonn641510323.913 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:43 pm 1 hour ahead of Bonn923.31485.92 hrs, 3 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:43 pm same time739.91190.71 hrs, 46 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:13 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Bonn2395.53855.14 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:43 am 8 hours ahead of Bonn58199364.712 hrs, 4 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:43 pm same time420675.91 hrs, 2 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:43 pm same time594.1956.11 hrs, 25 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:43 pm 6 hours behind Bonn4019.76469.18 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:43 am 12 hours ahead of Bonn11538.318569.223 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bonn

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:06 am4:29 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 20228:07 am4:29 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 02, 20228:09 am4:28 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20228:10 am4:28 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20228:11 am4:27 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Dec 05, 20228:13 am4:27 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20228:14 am4:26 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20228:15 am4:26 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20228:16 am4:26 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 09, 20228:17 am4:26 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20228:18 am4:26 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 11, 20228:19 am4:25 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 12, 20228:20 am4:25 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 13, 20228:21 am4:25 pm8 hrs 4 mins