BOSTON, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Boston now: 7:13
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Boston time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-617 / 857
  • Sunrise: 6:57 am
  • Sunset: 4:13 pm


Boston time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Boston








Distance and time difference with Boston, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Boston Distance from Boston (Miles) Distance from Boston (KM) Flight Duration from Boston
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston3458.55565.97 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Boston5047.28122.710 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)2:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Boston4736.97623.39 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:13 pm 12 hours ahead of Boston8553.613765.717 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Boston6767.710891.614 hrs, 3 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Boston5442.38758.611 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston3793.96105.77 hrs, 52 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston3487.75612.87 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Boston5420.88723.911 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:13 pm 16 hours ahead of Boston10195.116407.521 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:43 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Boston8598.313837.717 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:13 pm 11 hours ahead of Boston7750.812473.716 hrs, 5 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Boston6517.810489.313 hrs, 32 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Boston3010.84845.56 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:13 pm 12 hours ahead of Boston8057.412967.116 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Boston79741283316 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:43 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Boston658510597.513 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Boston4496.17235.79 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:13 am same time1700.12736.13 hrs, 31 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Boston6173.29934.712 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Boston3179.551176 hrs, 36 mins
London (England, UK)12:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Boston32685259.36 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston34335524.87 hrs, 7 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Boston8450.813600.317 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:13 am 1 hour behind Boston2298.53699.14 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Boston4507.17253.59 hrs, 21 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Boston7177.411550.914 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:43 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Boston7161.111524.714 hrs, 52 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston3504.25639.57 hrs, 16 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:13 am same time293.6472.443 mins
Paris (France)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston3455.75561.57 hrs, 10 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Boston6362.910240.213 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston4111.86617.38 hrs, 32 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Boston9421.615162.519 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Boston4544.173139 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston3773.660737 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:43 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Boston59629594.812 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:13 pm 14 hours ahead of Boston6733.110835.913 hrs, 58 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston4045.96511.28 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Boston4093.16587.28 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:13 am 18 hours ahead of Boston9130.814694.718 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Boston

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:57 am4:13 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 05, 20226:58 am4:13 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20226:59 am4:13 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20227:00 am4:13 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20227:01 am4:13 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20227:02 am4:13 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20227:02 am4:13 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 11, 20227:03 am4:13 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 12, 20227:04 am4:13 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20227:05 am4:13 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 14, 20227:06 am4:13 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 15, 20227:06 am4:14 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 16, 20227:07 am4:14 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 17, 20227:08 am4:14 pm9 hrs 6 mins