BRAMPTON, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Brampton now: 3:38
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Brampton time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-905 / 289
  • Sunrise: 7:26 am
  • Sunset: 4:44 pm


Brampton time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Brampton








Distance and time difference with Brampton, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Brampton Distance from Brampton (Miles) Distance from Brampton (KM) Flight Duration from Brampton
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton3721.65989.47 hrs, 43 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:38 am 8 hours ahead of Brampton5307.38541.311 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)10:38 am 7 hours ahead of Brampton5031.18096.710 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:38 pm 12 hours ahead of Brampton8507.713691.817 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Brampton6621.31065613 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:38 am 7 hours ahead of Brampton5718.19202.411 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton4039.66501.18 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton3762.66055.37 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:38 am 7 hours ahead of Brampton5722.99210.111 hrs, 53 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:38 pm 16 hours ahead of Brampton9786.615749.920 hrs, 19 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Brampton8741.814068.518 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:38 pm 11 hours ahead of Brampton7772.612508.816 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:38 am 8 hours ahead of Brampton6762.810883.614 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:38 am 5 hours ahead of Brampton3283.65284.46 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:38 pm 12 hours ahead of Brampton796812823.316 hrs, 32 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Brampton7823.212590.216 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:08 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Brampton671210801.913 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:38 am 7 hours ahead of Brampton4711.67582.59 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:38 am same time1764.22839.33 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:38 am 8 hours ahead of Brampton6417.810328.413 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:38 am 5 hours ahead of Brampton3546.157077 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)8:38 am 5 hours ahead of Brampton3546.35707.27 hrs, 21 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton3779.860837 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Brampton824113262.617 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:38 am 1 hour behind Brampton2043.33288.44 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:38 am 8 hours ahead of Brampton4674.87523.49 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:38 am 8 hours ahead of Brampton7557.212162.115 hrs, 41 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Brampton7259.311682.715 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton3704.95962.57 hrs, 41 mins
Paris (France)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton3746.96030.17 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:38 am 8 hours ahead of Brampton6631.410672.213 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton4418.97111.59 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Brampton9350.715048.519 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:38 am 7 hours ahead of Brampton48197755.410 hrs, 0 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton3963.16377.98 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:08 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Brampton6169.99929.512 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Brampton6466.810407.313 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton4309.66935.68 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:38 am 6 hours ahead of Brampton4322.16955.88 hrs, 58 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:38 am same time360.1579.553 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:38 pm 18 hours ahead of Brampton8784.614137.418 hrs, 14 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Brampton

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:26 am4:44 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Nov 28, 20227:27 am4:44 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Nov 29, 20227:28 am4:43 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Nov 30, 20227:29 am4:43 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 01, 20227:30 am4:43 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 02, 20227:31 am4:42 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20227:32 am4:42 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20227:33 am4:42 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20227:34 am4:42 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20227:35 am4:42 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20227:36 am4:41 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20227:37 am4:41 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20227:38 am4:41 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20227:39 am4:41 pm9 hrs 2 mins