BRASILIA, BRAZIL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Brasilia now: 9:00
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Brasilia time zone: BRT - Brasilia Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Area code: +55-61
  • Sunrise: 5:30 am
  • Sunset: 6:30 pm


Brasilia time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Brasilia








Distance and time difference with Brasilia, Brazil

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Brasilia Distance from Brasilia (Miles) Distance from Brasilia (KM) Flight Duration from Brasilia
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia5613.29033.611 hrs, 39 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Brasilia6381.910270.713 hrs, 15 mins
Athens (Greece)2:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Brasilia5886.59473.412 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:00 pm 10 hours ahead of Brasilia10280.116544.221 hrs, 20 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Brasilia10504.616905.421 hrs, 48 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Brasilia6403.910306.113 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia5913.69517.112 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia5526.78894.411 hrs, 28 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Brasilia6100.99818.412 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:00 pm 14 hours ahead of Brasilia8759.214096.618 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:30 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Brasilia8799.814161.918 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:00 pm 9 hours ahead of Brasilia9638.915512.320 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Brasilia7208.111600.314 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:00 pm 3 hours ahead of Brasilia5341.48596.111 hrs, 5 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:00 pm 10 hours ahead of Brasilia10627.217102.822 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Brasilia11150.51794523 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:30 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Brasilia8323.113394.717 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Brasilia6516.410487.113 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:00 am 2 hours behind Brasilia3038.34889.66 hrs, 18 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Brasilia7059.911361.814 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:00 pm 3 hours ahead of Brasilia4451.87164.59 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)12:00 pm 3 hours ahead of Brasilia5404.18697.111 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia4776.37686.89 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Brasilia1166618774.524 hrs, 13 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:00 am 3 hours behind Brasilia4287.26899.78 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Brasilia6898.411101.914 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Brasilia5797.79330.512 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:30 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Brasilia880914176.818 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia6102.69821.212 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:00 am 2 hours behind Brasilia4544.67313.99 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia5368.88640.211 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Brasilia6896.611099.114 hrs, 19 mins
Rome (Italy)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia5478.48816.711 hrs, 22 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Brasilia10227.716459.921 hrs, 14 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Brasilia5999.89655.812 hrs, 27 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia6327.710183.413 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:30 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Brasilia731711775.515 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:00 pm 12 hours ahead of Brasilia10993.417692.222 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia58779458.112 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Brasilia6198.19974.912 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:00 am 2 hours behind Brasilia4190.86744.48 hrs, 42 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:00 am 16 hours ahead of Brasilia7691.712378.615 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Brasilia

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:30 am6:30 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20225:30 am6:30 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20225:30 am6:31 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Dec 07, 20225:31 am6:32 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20225:31 am6:32 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20225:31 am6:33 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Dec 10, 20225:32 am6:33 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Dec 11, 20225:32 am6:34 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Dec 12, 20225:32 am6:34 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Dec 13, 20225:33 am6:35 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Dec 14, 20225:33 am6:36 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 15, 20225:33 am6:36 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 16, 20225:34 am6:37 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 17, 20225:34 am6:37 pm13 hrs 3 mins