BRATISLAVA, SLOVAKIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bratislava now: 9:27
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Bratislava time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +421-2
  • Sunrise: 7:15 am
  • Sunset: 3:58 pm


Bratislava time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bratislava








Distance and time difference with Bratislava, Slovakia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bratislava Distance from Bratislava (Miles) Distance from Bratislava (KM) Flight Duration from Bratislava
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:27 am same time619.5996.91 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:27 am 2 hours ahead of Bratislava973.71566.92 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)10:27 am 1 hour ahead of Bratislava800.91288.91 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Bratislava5191.28354.410 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bratislava4576.67365.39 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:27 am 1 hour ahead of Bratislava1393.22242.22 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:27 am same time309.1497.445 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:27 am same time609.69811 hrs, 27 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:27 am 1 hour ahead of Bratislava1468.82363.93 hrs, 2 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:27 pm 10 hours ahead of Bratislava9852.415855.920 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:57 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bratislava4614.77426.79 hrs, 34 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Bratislava42386820.48 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:27 am 2 hours ahead of Bratislava2440.83928.15 hrs, 4 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:27 am 1 hour behind Bratislava1070.81723.32 hrs, 23 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Bratislava5039.88110.810 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bratislava5361.2862811 hrs, 7 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:57 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bratislava27834478.95 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:27 am 1 hour ahead of Bratislava578.1930.41 hrs, 23 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:27 am 6 hours behind Bratislava5469.28801.911 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:27 am 2 hours ahead of Bratislava2096.533744 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:27 am 1 hour behind Bratislava1535.22470.63 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)8:27 am 1 hour behind Bratislava827.71332.11 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:27 am same time1187.51911.22 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bratislava6065.39761.112 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:27 am 7 hours behind Bratislava6368.51024913 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:27 am 2 hours ahead of Bratislava951.51531.22 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:27 am 2 hours ahead of Bratislava3632.45845.87 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:57 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bratislava3409.25486.67 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:27 am same time796.11281.21 hrs, 54 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:27 am 6 hours behind Bratislava4099.56597.58 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)9:27 am same time701.51128.91 hrs, 41 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:27 am 2 hours ahead of Bratislava22983698.34 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)9:27 am same time563.8907.31 hrs, 21 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Bratislava5970.7960912 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:27 am 1 hour ahead of Bratislava516.7831.51 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:27 am same time718.61156.41 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:57 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bratislava1934.43113.14 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Bratislava5610.19028.611 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:27 am same time78.8126.811 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:27 am same time277.3446.341 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:27 am 6 hours behind Bratislava4469.67193.19 hrs, 16 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:27 pm 12 hours ahead of Bratislava11195.118016.823 hrs, 14 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bratislava

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:15 am3:58 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Nov 28, 20227:17 am3:57 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Nov 29, 20227:18 am3:57 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Nov 30, 20227:19 am3:56 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 01, 20227:21 am3:56 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 02, 20227:22 am3:55 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20227:23 am3:55 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 04, 20227:24 am3:54 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20227:26 am3:54 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20227:27 am3:54 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20227:28 am3:53 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20227:29 am3:53 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20227:30 am3:53 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 10, 20227:31 am3:53 pm8 hrs 22 mins