BRAZZAVILLE, CONGO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Brazzaville now: 17:34
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Brazzaville time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Brazzaville dialing code: +242
  • Sunrise: 5:37 am
  • Sunset: 5:58 pm


Brazzaville time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Brazzaville








Distance and time difference with Brazzaville, Congo

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Brazzaville Distance from Brazzaville (Miles) Distance from Brazzaville (KM) Flight Duration from Brazzaville
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:34 pm same time3944.96348.88 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Brazzaville32165175.76 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)6:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Brazzaville2960.64764.66 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Brazzaville5958.19588.612 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:34 am 7 hours ahead of Brazzaville6989.811249.114 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Brazzaville2917.14694.76 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:34 pm same time3903.26281.58 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:34 pm same time38336168.67 hrs, 57 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Brazzaville2598.14181.25 hrs, 23 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:34 am 10 hours ahead of Brazzaville8428.813564.917 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:04 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Brazzaville4498.172399 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:34 pm 5 hours ahead of Brazzaville5391.6867711 hrs, 11 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Brazzaville3159.65084.86 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:34 pm 1 hour behind Brazzaville4152.46682.68 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Brazzaville6343.410208.613 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:34 am 7 hours ahead of Brazzaville6898.611102.314 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:04 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Brazzaville4396.57075.69 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Brazzaville3867.26223.78 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:34 am 6 hours behind Brazzaville6414.410322.913 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Brazzaville3169.85101.26 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:34 pm 1 hour behind Brazzaville3347.353876 hrs, 57 mins
London (England, UK)4:34 pm 1 hour behind Brazzaville3944.96348.68 hrs, 11 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:34 pm same time3285.95288.16 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:34 am 7 hours ahead of Brazzaville7347.911825.415 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:34 am 7 hours behind Brazzaville794012778.216 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Brazzaville4308.36933.58 hrs, 56 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Brazzaville1485.72390.93 hrs, 5 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:04 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Brazzaville4682.77536.19 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:34 pm same time4409.37096.19 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:34 am 6 hours behind Brazzaville6450.310380.813 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)5:34 pm same time3722.15990.17 hrs, 43 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Brazzaville2881.346375 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)5:34 pm same time3162.65089.76 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:34 am 7 hours ahead of Brazzaville6108.99831.312 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Brazzaville3257.35242.16 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:34 pm same time4380.47049.69 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:04 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Brazzaville3595.55786.47 hrs, 27 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:34 am 8 hours ahead of Brazzaville8288.113338.417 hrs, 12 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:34 pm same time3612.65813.97 hrs, 30 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:34 pm same time3905.362858 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:34 am 6 hours behind Brazzaville6514.210483.613 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:34 am 12 hours ahead of Brazzaville9042.714552.818 hrs, 46 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Brazzaville

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:37 am5:58 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20225:37 am5:58 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20225:38 am5:59 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 03, 20225:38 am5:59 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 04, 20225:38 am6:00 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20225:39 am6:00 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20225:39 am6:01 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20225:40 am6:01 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20225:40 am6:01 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 20225:40 am6:02 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20225:41 am6:02 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 11, 20225:41 am6:03 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 12, 20225:42 am6:03 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 13, 20225:42 am6:04 pm12 hrs 22 mins