BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bridgetown now: 5:59
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Bridgetown time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-246
  • Sunrise: 6:02 am
  • Sunset: 5:27 pm


Bridgetown time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bridgetown








Distance and time difference with Bridgetown, Barbados

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bridgetown Distance from Bridgetown (Miles) Distance from Bridgetown (KM) Flight Duration from Bridgetown
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4380.170499 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bridgetown5721.39207.511 hrs, 52 mins
Athens (Greece)11:59 am 6 hours ahead of Bridgetown52558457.110 hrs, 54 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:59 pm 11 hours ahead of Bridgetown10105.416263.120 hrs, 59 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:59 pm 12 hours ahead of Bridgetown8753.114086.818 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:59 am 6 hours ahead of Bridgetown5964.39598.712 hrs, 23 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4743.87634.49 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4341.16986.39 hrs, 0 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:59 am 6 hours ahead of Bridgetown57789298.811 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:59 pm 15 hours ahead of Bridgetown10093.216243.520 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:29 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Bridgetown9289.714950.319 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:59 pm 10 hours ahead of Bridgetown9154.714733.119 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bridgetown7058.311359.214 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:59 am 4 hours ahead of Bridgetown3974.26395.98 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:59 pm 11 hours ahead of Bridgetown9828.215816.920 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:59 pm 12 hours ahead of Bridgetown992515972.820 hrs, 36 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:29 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Bridgetown7704.41239915 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:59 am 6 hours ahead of Bridgetown5483.98825.411 hrs, 23 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:59 am 1 hour behind Bridgetown1176.71893.82 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bridgetown6767.910891.914 hrs, 3 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:59 am 4 hours ahead of Bridgetown3468.555827 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)9:59 am 4 hours ahead of Bridgetown4147.36674.48 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown3828.961627 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:59 pm 12 hours ahead of Bridgetown1050516906.121 hrs, 48 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:59 am 2 hours behind Bridgetown2702.34348.95 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bridgetown5705.79182.511 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bridgetown6629.910669.813 hrs, 45 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:29 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Bridgetown8329.413404.917 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4705.97573.39 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:59 am 1 hour behind Bridgetown2380.33830.74 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4224.167988 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bridgetown6789.510926.614 hrs, 5 mins
Rome (Italy)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4654.37490.49 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:59 pm 12 hours ahead of Bridgetown10880.81751122 hrs, 35 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:59 am 6 hours ahead of Bridgetown5211.18386.410 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4980.88015.810 hrs, 20 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:29 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Bridgetown6783.51091714 hrs, 5 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:59 pm 13 hours ahead of Bridgetown8834.214217.218 hrs, 20 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown4858.97819.610 hrs, 5 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:59 am 5 hours ahead of Bridgetown5076.18169.110 hrs, 32 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:59 am 1 hour behind Bridgetown2032.93271.74 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:59 pm 17 hours ahead of Bridgetown8700.114001.418 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bridgetown

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:02 am5:27 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 28, 20226:03 am5:27 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Nov 29, 20226:03 am5:27 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Nov 30, 20226:04 am5:27 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 20226:04 am5:28 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:05 am5:28 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:06 am5:28 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 04, 20226:06 am5:28 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20226:07 am5:29 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20226:07 am5:29 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20226:08 am5:29 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20226:08 am5:29 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 20226:09 am5:30 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 10, 20226:09 am5:30 pm11 hrs 21 mins