BRIGHTON, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Brighton now: 9:14
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Brighton time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-1273
  • Sunrise: 7:35 am
  • Sunset: 4:04 pm


Brighton time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Brighton








Distance and time difference with Brighton, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Brighton Distance from Brighton (Miles) Distance from Brighton (KM) Flight Duration from Brighton
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton255.3410.937 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Brighton1770.12848.63 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)11:14 am 2 hours ahead of Brighton1462.82354.13 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:14 pm 7 hours ahead of Brighton5974.39614.712 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Brighton5139.18270.610 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:14 am 2 hours ahead of Brighton2156.93471.24 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton612.2985.31 hrs, 28 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton215.7347.232 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:14 am 2 hours ahead of Brighton2157.13471.64 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:14 pm 11 hours ahead of Brighton10620.317091.722 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:44 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Brighton5438.9875311 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Brighton5023.18083.810 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Brighton3244.852226 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:14 am same time298479.644 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:14 pm 7 hours ahead of Brighton5773.39291.311 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Brighton6043.79726.312 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:44 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Brighton3588.75775.57 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:14 am 2 hours ahead of Brighton1356.22182.62 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:14 am 5 hours behind Brighton4644.47474.59 hrs, 38 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Brighton2903.24672.26 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:14 am same time9461522.42 hrs, 6 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton721.71161.41 hrs, 43 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Brighton6744.410854.114 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:14 am 6 hours behind Brighton5583.88986.211 hrs, 35 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Brighton15992573.33 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Brighton41876738.48 hrs, 41 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:44 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Brighton4214.86783.18 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton763.11228.11 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:14 am 5 hours behind Brighton3332.55363.26 hrs, 55 mins
Paris (France)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton189.6305.128 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Brighton3077.84953.26 hrs, 23 mins
Rome (Italy)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton876.41410.41 hrs, 57 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Brighton6775.110903.514 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:14 am 2 hours ahead of Brighton1259.12026.32 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton962.515492 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:44 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Brighton2759.14440.45 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Brighton6022.89692.712 hrs, 30 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton777.91251.81 hrs, 52 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:14 am 1 hour ahead of Brighton944.515202 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:14 am 5 hours behind Brighton3677.75918.67 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Brighton11751.218911.724 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Brighton

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:35 am4:04 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Nov 28, 20227:37 am4:04 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Nov 29, 20227:38 am4:03 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Nov 30, 20227:40 am4:02 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20227:41 am4:02 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20227:42 am4:01 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20227:44 am4:01 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20227:45 am4:00 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20227:46 am4:00 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20227:47 am3:59 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20227:48 am3:59 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20227:50 am3:59 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20227:51 am3:59 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20227:52 am3:58 pm8 hrs 6 mins