BRUSSELS, BELGIUM: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Brussels now: 19:10
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Brussels time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +32-2
  • Sunrise: 8:20 am
  • Sunset: 4:43 pm


Brussels time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Brussels








Distance and time difference with Brussels, Belgium

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Brussels Distance from Brussels (Miles) Distance from Brussels (KM) Flight Duration from Brussels
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:10 pm same time119191.517 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Brussels15622513.83 hrs, 14 mins
Athens (Greece)8:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Brussels1278.120572 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:10 am 6 hours ahead of Brussels5765.99279.311 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:10 am 7 hours ahead of Brussels4980.68015.410 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Brussels1957.13149.64 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:10 pm same time407.8656.31 hrs, 0 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Brussels19743176.84 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:10 am 10 hours ahead of Brussels1041916767.821 hrs, 38 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:40 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Brussels5224.18407.410 hrs, 50 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:10 am 5 hours ahead of Brussels4813.87747.19 hrs, 59 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Brussels3036.54886.86 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:10 pm 1 hour behind Brussels479770.91 hrs, 11 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:10 am 6 hours ahead of Brussels5575.78973.211 hrs, 34 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:10 am 7 hours ahead of Brussels5858.29427.812 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:40 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Brussels3375.25431.97 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Brussels1143.91840.92 hrs, 33 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:10 pm 6 hours behind Brussels4859.87821.110 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Brussels2693.94335.55 hrs, 35 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:10 pm 1 hour behind Brussels1080.21738.42 hrs, 24 mins
London (England, UK)6:10 pm 1 hour behind Brussels220.7355.232 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:10 pm same time800.21287.81 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:10 am 7 hours ahead of Brussels6560.610558.313 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:10 pm 7 hours behind Brussels5784.99309.912 hrs, 0 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Brussels1406.42263.42 hrs, 55 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Brussels4045.16509.98 hrs, 23 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:40 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Brussels4001.56439.88 hrs, 18 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:10 pm same time670.81079.61 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:10 pm 6 hours behind Brussels3526.55675.47 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)7:10 pm same time164.7265.124 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Brussels2875.84628.15 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)7:10 pm same time730.21175.21 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:10 am 7 hours ahead of Brussels6562.510561.313 hrs, 37 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Brussels1057.617022 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:10 pm same time820.31320.11 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:40 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Brussels2543.94094.15 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:10 am 8 hours ahead of Brussels5903.59500.812 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:10 pm same time564.89091 hrs, 21 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:10 pm same time736.11184.71 hrs, 46 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:10 pm 6 hours behind Brussels3880.26244.68 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:10 am 12 hours ahead of Brussels11639.818732.424 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Brussels

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:20 am4:43 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 20228:21 am4:42 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20228:23 am4:41 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 03, 20228:24 am4:41 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20228:25 am4:40 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20228:26 am4:40 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20228:28 am4:40 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20228:29 am4:39 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 08, 20228:30 am4:39 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20228:31 am4:39 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20228:32 am4:39 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 11, 20228:33 am4:39 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 12, 20228:34 am4:39 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 13, 20228:35 am4:39 pm8 hrs 4 mins