BUCHAREST, ROMANIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bucharest now: 12:45
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Bucharest time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +40-21
  • Sunrise: 7:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:35 pm


Bucharest time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bucharest








Distance and time difference with Bucharest, Romania

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bucharest Distance from Bucharest (Miles) Distance from Bucharest (KM) Flight Duration from Bucharest
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest1148.41848.22 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Bucharest444.4715.11 hrs, 6 mins
Athens (Greece)12:45 pm same time462.2743.81 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Bucharest47697674.99 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Bucharest4379.77048.59 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:45 pm same time874.914081 hrs, 57 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest827.11331.11 hrs, 50 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest1127.71814.92 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:45 pm same time1001.91612.42 hrs, 14 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Bucharest94101514419 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bucharest4104.866068 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:45 pm 4 hours ahead of Bucharest3820.16147.97 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Bucharest1911.63076.43 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:45 am 2 hours behind Bucharest15982571.83 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Bucharest4676.27525.59 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Bucharest5044.68118.510 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:15 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Bucharest2345.13774.14 hrs, 52 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:45 pm same time450.7725.31 hrs, 6 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:45 am 7 hours behind Bucharest5974.29614.612 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Bucharest1567.82523.13 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:45 am 2 hours behind Bucharest1914.33080.83 hrs, 58 mins
London (England, UK)10:45 am 2 hours behind Bucharest1348.32169.82 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest1551.92497.63 hrs, 13 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Bucharest5743.19242.611 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:45 am 8 hours behind Bucharest6898.811102.514 hrs, 19 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Bucharest908.21461.52 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Bucharest3196.85144.76 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bucharest2965.44772.36 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest1254.42018.72 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:45 am 7 hours behind Bucharest4629.57450.49 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest1193.61920.92 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Bucharest1769.22847.23 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest746.51201.51 hrs, 47 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Bucharest5515.58876.311 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:45 pm same time212.9342.731 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest1088.31751.52 hrs, 25 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:15 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Bucharest1435.12309.52 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Bucharest5509.78867.111 hrs, 26 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest563.3906.51 hrs, 21 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:45 am 1 hour behind Bucharest600.7966.71 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:45 am 7 hours behind Bucharest4999.48045.810 hrs, 22 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:45 pm 11 hours ahead of Bucharest10801.317383.122 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bucharest

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:32 am4:35 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20227:33 am4:35 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:35 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:34 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:34 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 09, 20227:36 am4:34 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 20227:37 am4:34 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 11, 20227:38 am4:34 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 12, 20227:39 am4:34 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 13, 20227:40 am4:35 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 14, 20227:41 am4:35 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 15, 20227:41 am4:35 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 16, 20227:42 am4:35 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 17, 20227:43 am4:35 pm8 hrs 52 mins