BUDAPEST, HUNGARY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Budapest now: 9:38
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Budapest time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +36-1
  • Sunrise: 7:02 am
  • Sunset: 3:57 pm


Budapest time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Budapest








Distance and time difference with Budapest, Hungary

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Budapest Distance from Budapest (Miles) Distance from Budapest (KM) Flight Duration from Budapest
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:38 am same time739.81190.61 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:38 am 2 hours ahead of Budapest849.61367.41 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)10:38 am 1 hour ahead of Budapest6751086.41 hrs, 37 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Budapest5118.58237.410 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Budapest4568.47352.29 hrs, 29 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:38 am 1 hour ahead of Budapest1264.72035.32 hrs, 37 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:38 am same time439.6707.51 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:38 am same time719.11157.21 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:38 am 1 hour ahead of Budapest1338.62154.22 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:38 pm 10 hours ahead of Budapest9776.615733.920 hrs, 18 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:08 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Budapest4507.97254.89 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:38 pm 5 hours ahead of Budapest4165.96704.38 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:38 am 2 hours ahead of Budapest2320.837354 hrs, 49 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:38 am 1 hour behind Budapest1188.61912.92 hrs, 39 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Budapest4985.68023.510 hrs, 21 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Budapest5321.38563.711 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:08 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Budapest2702.54349.35 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:38 am 1 hour ahead of Budapest541.28711 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:38 am 6 hours behind Budapest5573.18969.111 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:38 am 2 hours ahead of Budapest1977.23182.14 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:38 am 1 hour behind Budapest1584.42549.93 hrs, 17 mins
London (England, UK)8:38 am 1 hour behind Budapest939.41511.82 hrs, 5 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:38 am same time1228.91977.72 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Budapest6024.69695.712 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:38 am 7 hours behind Budapest6491.610447.213 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:38 am 2 hours ahead of Budapest957.31540.62 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:38 am 2 hours ahead of Budapest3505.65641.77 hrs, 16 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:08 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Budapest3327.65355.36 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:38 am same time920.41481.22 hrs, 3 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:38 am 6 hours behind Budapest4224.36798.48 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)9:38 am same time794.41278.51 hrs, 54 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:38 am 2 hours ahead of Budapest2172.53496.34 hrs, 30 mins
Rome (Italy)9:38 am same time526846.51 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Budapest58879474.312 hrs, 13 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:38 am 1 hour ahead of Budapest386.5622.157 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:38 am same time8231324.51 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:08 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Budapest1830.92946.53 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Budapest5628.4905811 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:38 am same time154.2248.222 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:38 am same time344.6554.551 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:38 am 6 hours behind Budapest4590.87388.29 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:38 pm 12 hours ahead of Budapest11142.41793223 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Budapest

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20227:02 am3:57 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Nov 27, 20227:03 am3:57 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Nov 28, 20227:04 am3:56 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Nov 29, 20227:06 am3:56 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Nov 30, 20227:07 am3:55 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20227:08 am3:55 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20227:09 am3:54 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 03, 20227:10 am3:54 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 04, 20227:12 am3:53 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20227:13 am3:53 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20227:14 am3:53 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20227:15 am3:53 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 20227:16 am3:52 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20227:17 am3:52 pm8 hrs 35 mins