BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Buenos Aires now: 9:09
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Buenos Aires time zone: ART - Argentina Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Area code: +54-11
  • Sunrise: 5:33 am
  • Sunset: 7:52 pm


Buenos Aires time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Buenos Aires








Distance and time difference with Buenos Aires, Argentina

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Buenos Aires Distance from Buenos Aires (Miles) Distance from Buenos Aires (KM) Flight Duration from Buenos Aires
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7074.211384.914 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7708.512405.716 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)2:09 pm 5 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7230.711636.615 hrs, 0 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Buenos Aires10463.116838.721 hrs, 43 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Buenos Aires11964.719255.424 hrs, 50 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:09 pm 5 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7650.512312.315 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7366.511855.315 hrs, 17 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires6985.311241.714 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:09 pm 5 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7324.71178815 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:09 pm 14 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7304.511755.515 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:39 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Buenos Aires9130.714694.418 hrs, 57 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Buenos Aires10393.516726.721 hrs, 34 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Buenos Aires8244.913268.917 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:09 pm 3 hours ahead of Buenos Aires680610953.114 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Buenos Aires11087.217843.223 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Buenos Aires11475.118467.323 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:39 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Buenos Aires9466.515234.919 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:09 pm 5 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7936.21277216 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:09 am 2 hours behind Buenos Aires3811.46133.87 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Buenos Aires8184.813172.116 hrs, 59 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:09 pm 3 hours ahead of Buenos Aires59079506.412 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)12:09 pm 3 hours ahead of Buenos Aires6867.411052.114 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires6222.610014.312 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Buenos Aires11052.917787.822 hrs, 57 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:09 am 3 hours behind Buenos Aires46037407.89 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Buenos Aires8338.813419.917 hrs, 18 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Buenos Aires6440.910365.613 hrs, 22 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:39 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Buenos Aires9790.415756.120 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7567.412178.615 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:09 am 2 hours behind Buenos Aires5604.59019.611 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires6825.710984.914 hrs, 10 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:09 pm 6 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7947.612790.516 hrs, 30 mins
Rome (Italy)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires6887.211083.914 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Buenos Aires9857.41586420 hrs, 28 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:09 pm 5 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7381.511879.415 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7790.712537.916 hrs, 10 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:39 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Buenos Aires8528.413725.217 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Buenos Aires11435.71840423 hrs, 44 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7310.211764.615 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:09 pm 4 hours ahead of Buenos Aires7640.812296.615 hrs, 51 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:09 am 2 hours behind Buenos Aires5178.38333.610 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:09 am 16 hours ahead of Buenos Aires6238.710040.212 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Buenos Aires

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:33 am7:52 pm14 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20225:33 am7:53 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20225:33 am7:54 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20225:33 am7:55 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20225:33 am7:56 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20225:33 am7:57 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Dec 10, 20225:33 am7:57 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20225:33 am7:58 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Dec 12, 20225:34 am7:59 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Dec 13, 20225:34 am7:59 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Dec 14, 20225:34 am8:00 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Dec 15, 20225:34 am8:01 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Dec 16, 20225:35 am8:01 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Dec 17, 20225:35 am8:02 pm14 hrs 27 mins