BUFFALO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Buffalo now: 3:23
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Buffalo time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-716
  • Sunrise: 7:19 am
  • Sunset: 4:43 pm


Buffalo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Buffalo








Distance and time difference with Buffalo, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Buffalo Distance from Buffalo (Miles) Distance from Buffalo (KM) Flight Duration from Buffalo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo3724.65994.17 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:23 am 8 hours ahead of Buffalo5312.28549.211 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)10:23 am 7 hours ahead of Buffalo5027.68091.110 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:23 pm 12 hours ahead of Buffalo8567.113787.417 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:23 pm 13 hours ahead of Buffalo6690.110766.613 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:23 am 7 hours ahead of Buffalo5719.69204.711 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo4046.86512.68 hrs, 24 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo3762.86055.77 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:23 am 7 hours ahead of Buffalo5717.89201.811 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:23 pm 16 hours ahead of Buffalo9829.715819.320 hrs, 24 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:53 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Buffalo8773.214119.118 hrs, 13 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:23 pm 11 hours ahead of Buffalo7822.612589.216 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:23 am 8 hours ahead of Buffalo6772.110898.614 hrs, 3 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:23 am 5 hours ahead of Buffalo3283.95284.96 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:23 pm 12 hours ahead of Buffalo8031.912926.116 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:23 pm 13 hours ahead of Buffalo7892.812702.316 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:53 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Buffalo6744.610854.314 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:23 am 7 hours ahead of Buffalo4725.87605.49 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:23 am same time1699.72735.33 hrs, 31 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:23 am 8 hours ahead of Buffalo6426.910343.113 hrs, 20 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:23 am 5 hours ahead of Buffalo3520.95666.47 hrs, 18 mins
London (England, UK)8:23 am 5 hours ahead of Buffalo3545.557067 hrs, 21 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo3761.16052.97 hrs, 48 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:23 pm 13 hours ahead of Buffalo8315.113381.817 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:23 am 1 hour behind Buffalo2032.43270.84 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:23 am 8 hours ahead of Buffalo4698.47561.49 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:23 am 8 hours ahead of Buffalo7528.512115.915 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:53 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Buffalo7297.211743.715 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo3721.25988.77 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:23 am same time242.3389.935 mins
Paris (France)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo3743.36024.27 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:23 am 8 hours ahead of Buffalo6635.210678.313 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo4411.77099.99 hrs, 9 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:23 pm 13 hours ahead of Buffalo9413.715149.919 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:23 am 7 hours ahead of Buffalo4820.17757.210 hrs, 0 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo3981.86408.18 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:53 am 8:30 hours ahead of Buffalo6186.89956.612 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:23 pm 14 hours ahead of Buffalo6543.210530.313 hrs, 35 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo4312.969418 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:23 am 6 hours ahead of Buffalo4333.16973.58 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:23 pm 18 hours ahead of Buffalo8803.214167.418 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Buffalo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:19 am4:43 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Nov 28, 20227:20 am4:43 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Nov 29, 20227:21 am4:42 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Nov 30, 20227:23 am4:42 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 01, 20227:24 am4:42 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 02, 20227:25 am4:41 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 03, 20227:26 am4:41 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 04, 20227:27 am4:41 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20227:28 am4:41 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20227:29 am4:41 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20227:30 am4:40 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 08, 20227:31 am4:40 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20227:31 am4:40 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20227:32 am4:40 pm9 hrs 8 mins