BUJUMBURA, BURUNDI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bujumbura now: 18:52
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Bujumbura time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +257-2
  • Sunrise: 5:42 am
  • Sunset: 6:00 pm


Bujumbura time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bujumbura








Distance and time difference with Bujumbura, Burundi

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bujumbura Distance from Bujumbura (Miles) Distance from Bujumbura (KM) Flight Duration from Bujumbura
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura4093.16587.28 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Bujumbura2963.14768.76 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)6:52 pm same time2871.94621.95 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:52 pm 5 hours ahead of Bujumbura5003.98052.910 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:52 am 6 hours ahead of Bujumbura6200.79979.112 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:52 pm same time2569.94135.85 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura3948.96355.18 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura3997.26432.98 hrs, 17 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:52 pm same time2312.53721.64 hrs, 48 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:52 am 9 hours ahead of Bujumbura7767.912501.216 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:22 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bujumbura3533.15685.97 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:52 pm 4 hours ahead of Bujumbura4494.27232.89 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Bujumbura24583955.75 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:52 pm 2 hours behind Bujumbura4402.67085.39 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:52 pm 5 hours ahead of Bujumbura5418.88720.711 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:52 am 6 hours ahead of Bujumbura5976.69618.312 hrs, 24 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:22 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Bujumbura3665.25898.67 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:52 pm same time3696.25948.47 hrs, 40 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:52 am 7 hours behind Bujumbura7317.411776.215 hrs, 11 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Bujumbura2562.24123.55 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:52 pm 2 hours behind Bujumbura3803.56121.27 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)4:52 pm 2 hours behind Bujumbura4158.16691.88 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura3643.35863.47 hrs, 33 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:52 am 6 hours ahead of Bujumbura6392.210287.313 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:52 am 8 hours behind Bujumbura8824.914202.318 hrs, 19 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Bujumbura40806566.18 hrs, 28 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Bujumbura521.5839.31 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:22 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bujumbura3854.36202.88 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura4455.87170.99 hrs, 15 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:52 am 7 hours behind Bujumbura7085.711403.414 hrs, 42 mins
Paris (France)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura3925.96318.28 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Bujumbura2229.93588.74 hrs, 37 mins
Rome (Italy)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura3270.45263.16 hrs, 47 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:52 am 6 hours ahead of Bujumbura5138.7827010 hrs, 40 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:52 pm same time3175.85110.96 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura4352.47004.59 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:22 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Bujumbura3025.44868.96 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:52 am 7 hours ahead of Bujumbura748012037.815 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura3632.95846.77 hrs, 32 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:52 pm 1 hour behind Bujumbura3854.36202.98 hrs, 0 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:52 am 7 hours behind Bujumbura7231.211637.415 hrs, 0 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:52 am 11 hours ahead of Bujumbura8669.713952.518 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bujumbura

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:42 am6:00 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20225:43 am6:01 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 02, 20225:43 am6:01 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 03, 20225:43 am6:01 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20225:44 am6:02 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20225:44 am6:02 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 06, 20225:44 am6:03 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20225:45 am6:03 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20225:45 am6:04 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20225:46 am6:04 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20225:46 am6:05 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 11, 20225:47 am6:05 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Dec 12, 20225:47 am6:06 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Dec 13, 20225:47 am6:06 pm12 hrs 19 mins