BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Busan now: 17:56
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Busan time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +82-51
  • Sunrise: 7:08 am
  • Sunset: 5:11 pm


Busan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Busan








Distance and time difference with Busan, South Korea

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Busan Distance from Busan (Miles) Distance from Busan (KM) Flight Duration from Busan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan55508931.811 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:56 am 6 hours behind Busan5050.78128.310 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)10:56 am 7 hours behind Busan5515.28875.911 hrs, 27 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:56 pm 2 hours behind Busan2349.73781.54 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:56 pm 1 hour behind Busan785.21263.61 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:56 am 7 hours behind Busan5140.68272.910 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan5281.58499.710 hrs, 57 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan5646.49087.111 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:56 am 7 hours behind Busan5470.88804.511 hrs, 21 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Busan50298093.410 hrs, 26 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:26 pm 3:30 hours behind Busan3724.25993.67 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:56 pm 3 hours behind Busan2477.23986.75 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:56 am 6 hours behind Busan4599.97402.89 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:56 am 9 hours behind Busan5779.59301.212 hrs, 0 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:56 pm 2 hours behind Busan1740.42800.93 hrs, 36 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:56 pm 1 hour behind Busan1283.42065.52 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:26 pm 4:30 hours behind Busan33705423.66 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:56 am 7 hours behind Busan47627663.79 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:56 am 14 hours behind Busan8394.213509.117 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:56 am 6 hours behind Busan4643.77473.39 hrs, 38 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:56 am 9 hours behind Busan6725.810824.213 hrs, 57 mins
London (England, UK)8:56 am 9 hours behind Busan5744.99245.511 hrs, 55 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan642910346.513 hrs, 20 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:56 pm 1 hour behind Busan1525.82455.53 hrs, 10 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:56 am 15 hours behind Busan7486.712048.615 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:56 am 6 hours behind Busan4338.66982.39 hrs, 0 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:56 am 6 hours behind Busan6429.110346.613 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:26 pm 3:30 hours behind Busan3072.24944.36 hrs, 22 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan50338099.810 hrs, 27 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:56 am 14 hours behind Busan6672.210737.913 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan5809.39349.112 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:56 am 6 hours behind Busan4892.97874.310 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan5812.39353.912 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:56 pm 1 hour behind Busan2875.64627.85 hrs, 58 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:56 am 7 hours behind Busan53438598.711 hrs, 5 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan4829.3777210 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:26 pm 5:30 hours behind Busan4281.86890.88 hrs, 53 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:56 pm same time564.9909.11 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan5367.98638.811 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:56 am 8 hours behind Busan5027.38090.610 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:56 am 14 hours behind Busan7075.611387.114 hrs, 41 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:56 pm 4 hours ahead of Busan5994.39646.912 hrs, 26 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Busan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:08 am5:11 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Nov 28, 20227:09 am5:11 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Nov 29, 20227:09 am5:11 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Nov 30, 20227:10 am5:10 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 01, 20227:11 am5:10 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 02, 20227:12 am5:10 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 03, 20227:13 am5:10 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20227:14 am5:10 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20227:15 am5:10 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20227:16 am5:10 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20227:16 am5:10 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20227:17 am5:10 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20227:18 am5:10 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 10, 20227:19 am5:10 pm9 hrs 51 mins