CAIRNS, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cairns now: 18:53
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Cairns time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+10
  • Area code: +61-7
  • Sunrise: 5:35 am
  • Sunset: 6:35 pm


Cairns time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cairns








Distance and time difference with Cairns, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cairns Distance from Cairns (Miles) Distance from Cairns (KM) Flight Duration from Cairns
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns9183.614779.519 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:53 am 7 hours behind Cairns8152.613120.316 hrs, 55 mins
Athens (Greece)10:53 am 8 hours behind Cairns8647.913917.517 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:53 pm 3 hours behind Cairns3715.15978.87 hrs, 42 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:53 pm 2 hours behind Cairns4309.76935.88 hrs, 56 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:53 am 8 hours behind Cairns7989.712858.116 hrs, 35 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns8861.914261.818 hrs, 24 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns9261.314904.619 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:53 am 8 hours behind Cairns8220.213229.117 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:23 pm 4:30 hours behind Cairns4779.67691.99 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:53 pm 4 hours behind Cairns4639.67466.79 hrs, 38 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:53 am 7 hours behind Cairns6949.811184.614 hrs, 25 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:53 am 10 hours behind Cairns9476.315250.619 hrs, 40 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:53 pm 3 hours behind Cairns3754.16041.67 hrs, 47 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:53 pm 2 hours behind Cairns34145494.37 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:23 pm 5:30 hours behind Cairns6114.89840.812 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:53 am 8 hours behind Cairns8197.513192.617 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:53 am 15 hours behind Cairns9673.915568.720 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:53 am 7 hours behind Cairns7208.611601.114 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:53 am 10 hours behind Cairns10309.316591.221 hrs, 24 mins
London (England, UK)8:53 am 10 hours behind Cairns9400.715128.919 hrs, 31 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns9959.316027.920 hrs, 40 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:53 pm 2 hours behind Cairns2709.74360.95 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:53 am 16 hours behind Cairns816713143.516 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:53 am 7 hours behind Cairns7861.912652.516 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:53 am 7 hours behind Cairns744811986.415 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:23 pm 4:30 hours behind Cairns5517.98880.211 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns8712.214020.918 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:53 am 15 hours behind Cairns9358.115060.419 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns9412.615148.119 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:53 am 7 hours behind Cairns7237.211647.215 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns9176.514768.119 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:53 pm 2 hours behind Cairns3110.55005.96 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:53 am 8 hours behind Cairns8618.813870.617 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns8478.713645.217 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:23 pm 6:30 hours behind Cairns710711437.714 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:53 pm 1 hour behind Cairns3611.75812.57 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns8849.614242.118 hrs, 22 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:53 am 9 hours behind Cairns8556.413770.117 hrs, 46 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:53 am 15 hours behind Cairns9461.115226.119 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:53 pm 3 hours ahead of Cairns2421.83897.55 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cairns

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:35 am6:35 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Nov 28, 20225:35 am6:36 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Nov 29, 20225:35 am6:37 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Nov 30, 20225:35 am6:37 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Dec 01, 20225:35 am6:38 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 02, 20225:35 am6:38 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20225:36 am6:39 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 04, 20225:36 am6:40 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20225:36 am6:40 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20225:36 am6:41 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20225:37 am6:41 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20225:37 am6:42 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20225:37 am6:42 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20225:37 am6:43 pm13 hrs 6 mins