CAIRO, EGYPT: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cairo now: 15:08
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Cairo time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +20-2
  • Sunrise: 6:36 am
  • Sunset: 4:54 pm


Cairo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cairo








Distance and time difference with Cairo, Egypt

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cairo Distance from Cairo (Miles) Distance from Cairo (KM) Flight Duration from Cairo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo2032.93271.64 hrs, 13 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Cairo651.41048.31 hrs, 33 mins
Athens (Greece)3:08 pm same time695.81119.81 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Cairo4518.97272.59 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Cairo4686.57542.19 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:08 pm same time335.4539.749 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo1777.62860.83 hrs, 41 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo19743176.84 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:08 am 9 hours ahead of Cairo8903.514328.818 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:38 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Cairo3530.85682.37 hrs, 19 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:08 pm 4 hours ahead of Cairo3633.858487 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Cairo1280.62060.92 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:08 pm 2 hours behind Cairo2448.93941.15 hrs, 5 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Cairo4596.373979 hrs, 32 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Cairo5062.88147.910 hrs, 30 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:38 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Cairo2223.13577.84 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:08 pm same time1387.32232.72 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:08 am 7 hours behind Cairo6587.710601.913 hrs, 40 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Cairo1013.31630.72 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:08 pm 2 hours behind Cairo2383.83836.44 hrs, 56 mins
London (England, UK)1:08 pm 2 hours behind Cairo2183.93514.74 hrs, 32 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo2055.33307.74 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Cairo5715.19197.611 hrs, 52 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:08 am 8 hours behind Cairo7712.912412.816 hrs, 0 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Cairo1771.22850.53 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Cairo2195.83533.84 hrs, 33 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:38 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Cairo2754.84433.45 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo2245.636144 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:08 am 7 hours behind Cairo5485.98828.711 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo1976.53180.94 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Cairo1020.11641.72 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo1309.12106.72 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Cairo5127.18251.310 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:08 pm same time952.21532.42 hrs, 7 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo2090.23363.94 hrs, 20 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:38 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Cairo1218.41960.82 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Cairo5938.39556.712 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo1467.92362.33 hrs, 2 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:08 pm 1 hour behind Cairo1599.72574.53 hrs, 19 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)8:08 am 7 hours behind Cairo5809.99350.112 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:08 am 11 hours ahead of Cairo10261.816514.821 hrs, 18 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cairo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:36 am4:54 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20226:37 am4:54 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20226:37 am4:55 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 07, 20226:38 am4:55 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20226:39 am4:55 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20226:39 am4:55 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 10, 20226:40 am4:55 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20226:41 am4:55 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 12, 20226:42 am4:56 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20226:42 am4:56 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 14, 20226:43 am4:56 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 15, 20226:43 am4:57 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 16, 20226:44 am4:57 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 17, 20226:45 am4:57 pm10 hrs 12 mins