CALGARY, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Calgary now: 4:36
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Calgary time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-403 / 587 / 825
  • Sunrise: 8:24 am
  • Sunset: 4:31 pm


Calgary time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Calgary








Distance and time difference with Calgary, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Calgary Distance from Calgary (Miles) Distance from Calgary (KM) Flight Duration from Calgary
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4452.17164.99 hrs, 14 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Calgary5848.99412.812 hrs, 8 mins
Athens (Greece)1:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Calgary5760.69270.811 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:36 pm 14 hours ahead of Calgary7501.212071.915 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:36 pm 15 hours ahead of Calgary5456.88781.911 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Calgary629310127.613 hrs, 4 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4657.274959 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4537.67302.59 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Calgary6427.910344.813 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:36 pm 18 hours ahead of Calgary8300.713358.817 hrs, 14 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:06 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Calgary8354.913445.817 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:36 pm 13 hours ahead of Calgary7061.211363.914 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Calgary7081.811397.114 hrs, 42 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:36 am 7 hours ahead of Calgary4110.56615.18 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:36 pm 14 hours ahead of Calgary6880.211072.714 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:36 pm 15 hours ahead of Calgary6570.310573.913 hrs, 38 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:06 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Calgary6516.910487.913 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Calgary5119.48238.910 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:36 am 2 hours ahead of Calgary3091.74975.66 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Calgary6772.110898.714 hrs, 3 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:36 am 7 hours ahead of Calgary4753.97650.79 hrs, 52 mins
London (England, UK)11:36 am 7 hours ahead of Calgary4361.87019.69 hrs, 3 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4873.37842.910 hrs, 7 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:36 pm 15 hours ahead of Calgary6816.310969.714 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:36 am 1 hour ahead of Calgary23523785.24 hrs, 53 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Calgary4885.37862.110 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Calgary858113809.817 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:06 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Calgary6887.21108414 hrs, 18 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4182.96731.88 hrs, 41 mins
Paris (France)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4593.17391.99 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Calgary707911392.514 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary5267.48477.110 hrs, 56 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:36 pm 15 hours ahead of Calgary8187.913177.217 hrs, 0 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Calgary5478.98817.411 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4358.47014.29 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:06 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Calgary6382.210271.213 hrs, 15 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:36 pm 16 hours ahead of Calgary4969.97998.310 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4973.28003.610 hrs, 19 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Calgary4834.47780.310 hrs, 2 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:36 am 2 hours ahead of Calgary2002.43222.64 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:36 am 20 hours ahead of Calgary7682.712364.215 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Calgary

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:24 am4:31 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20228:25 am4:31 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20228:26 am4:30 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 07, 20228:27 am4:30 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 08, 20228:28 am4:30 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 09, 20228:30 am4:30 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20228:31 am4:29 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 11, 20228:32 am4:29 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 12, 20228:33 am4:29 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 13, 20228:34 am4:29 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 14, 20228:34 am4:29 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 15, 20228:35 am4:29 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 16, 20228:36 am4:30 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 17, 20228:37 am4:30 pm7 hrs 53 mins