CALI, COLOMBIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cali now: 11:47
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Cali time zone: COT - Colombia Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +57-2
  • Sunrise: 5:55 am
  • Sunset: 5:52 pm


Cali time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cali








Distance and time difference with Cali, Colombia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cali Distance from Cali (Miles) Distance from Cali (KM) Flight Duration from Cali
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali5653.89098.911 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Cali7065.111370.114 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)6:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Cali6607.410633.613 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:47 pm 12 hours ahead of Cali11259.118119.723 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:47 am 13 hours ahead of Cali9373.715085.419 hrs, 27 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Cali7321.711783.215 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali60219689.912 hrs, 30 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali5628.89058.611 hrs, 41 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Cali7137.811487.114 hrs, 49 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:47 am 16 hours ahead of Cali8762.61410218 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:17 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cali10635.517116.222 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:47 pm 11 hours ahead of Cali10382.416708.921 hrs, 33 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Cali8418.113547.617 hrs, 28 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Cali5224.5840810 hrs, 50 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:47 pm 12 hours ahead of Cali10749.417299.422 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:47 am 13 hours ahead of Cali10543.316967.821 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:17 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Cali9002.814488.518 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Cali6769.81089514 hrs, 3 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:47 am same time1019.11640.12 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Cali8126.31307816 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Cali4815.27749.49 hrs, 59 mins
London (England, UK)4:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Cali5423.58728.311 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali5172.88324.910 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:47 am 13 hours ahead of Cali1073817281.122 hrs, 17 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:47 am 1 hour behind Cali1933.23111.14 hrs, 0 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Cali6937.411164.714 hrs, 24 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Cali7795.312545.316 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:17 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cali9628.115494.919 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali5910.89512.512 hrs, 16 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:47 am same time2902.34670.86 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali5525.48892.211 hrs, 28 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Cali8147.813112.716 hrs, 55 mins
Rome (Italy)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali5997.49651.912 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:47 am 13 hours ahead of Cali12130.519522.225 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Cali6548.61053913 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali6191.69964.412 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:17 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cali8123.513073.516 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:47 am 14 hours ahead of Cali8904.814330.918 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali6167.59925.612 hrs, 48 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Cali6353.810225.413 hrs, 11 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:47 am same time2438.63924.55 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:47 am 18 hours ahead of Cali7361.511847.215 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cali

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:55 am5:52 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 01, 20225:55 am5:52 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 02, 20225:56 am5:53 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 03, 20225:56 am5:53 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20225:57 am5:53 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20225:57 am5:54 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 06, 20225:57 am5:54 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 07, 20225:58 am5:55 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20225:58 am5:55 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 09, 20225:59 am5:55 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Dec 10, 20225:59 am5:56 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 11, 20226:00 am5:56 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Dec 12, 20226:00 am5:57 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Dec 13, 20226:01 am5:57 pm11 hrs 56 mins