CAMBRIDGE, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cambridge now: 16:55
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Cambridge time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-1223
  • Sunrise: 7:41 am
  • Sunset: 3:49 pm


Cambridge time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cambridge








Distance and time difference with Cambridge, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cambridge Distance from Cambridge (Miles) Distance from Cambridge (KM) Flight Duration from Cambridge
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge162.8262.124 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:55 pm 3 hours ahead of Cambridge1740.22800.53 hrs, 36 mins
Athens (Greece)6:55 pm 2 hours ahead of Cambridge14662359.23 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Cambridge5884.89470.612 hrs, 13 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:55 am 8 hours ahead of Cambridge50188075.710 hrs, 25 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:55 pm 2 hours ahead of Cambridge2140.83445.24 hrs, 26 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge529.9852.81 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge188302.527 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:55 pm 2 hours ahead of Cambridge2161.834794 hrs, 29 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:55 am 11 hours ahead of Cambridge10518.516927.821 hrs, 50 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:25 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Cambridge5386.68668.811 hrs, 11 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge4935.27942.410 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:55 pm 3 hours ahead of Cambridge3213.25171.16 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:55 pm same time296.5477.144 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Cambridge5671.29126.911 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:55 am 8 hours ahead of Cambridge5932.99548.112 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:25 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Cambridge3511.55651.27 hrs, 17 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:55 pm 2 hours ahead of Cambridge1279.42058.92 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:55 am 5 hours behind Cambridge4702.57567.99 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:55 pm 3 hours ahead of Cambridge2869.74618.35 hrs, 57 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:55 pm same time1072.91726.72 hrs, 23 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge844.51359.21 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:55 am 8 hours ahead of Cambridge6632.51067413 hrs, 46 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:55 am 6 hours behind Cambridge5603.29017.411 hrs, 38 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:55 pm 3 hours ahead of Cambridge1496.42408.33 hrs, 6 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:55 pm 3 hours ahead of Cambridge4227.96804.28 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:25 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Cambridge4136.76657.48 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge636.11023.71 hrs, 31 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:55 am 5 hours behind Cambridge3341.95378.26 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge258.1415.438 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:55 pm 3 hours ahead of Cambridge3057.84921.16 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge911.41466.82 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:55 am 8 hours ahead of Cambridge6693.810772.713 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:55 pm 2 hours ahead of Cambridge1241.41997.82 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge841.21353.71 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:25 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Cambridge2705.24353.55 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:55 am 9 hours ahead of Cambridge5895.89488.412 hrs, 14 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge739.21189.51 hrs, 46 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Cambridge862.41387.81 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:55 am 5 hours behind Cambridge3699.95954.47 hrs, 40 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:55 am 13 hours ahead of Cambridge11624.618707.924 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cambridge

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:41 am3:49 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20227:43 am3:49 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 02, 20227:44 am3:48 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 03, 20227:45 am3:48 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 04, 20227:47 am3:47 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20227:48 am3:47 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 06, 20227:49 am3:46 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 07, 20227:51 am3:46 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 08, 20227:52 am3:45 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20227:53 am3:45 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 10, 20227:54 am3:45 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 11, 20227:55 am3:45 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 12, 20227:56 am3:45 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20227:57 am3:45 pm7 hrs 48 mins