CAMBRIDGE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cambridge (MA) now: 13:19
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Cambridge (MA) time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-617
  • Sunrise: 6:54 am
  • Sunset: 4:16 pm


Cambridge (MA) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cambridge (MA)








Distance and time difference with Cambridge (MA), USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cambridge (MA) Distance from Cambridge (MA) (Miles) Distance from Cambridge (MA) (KM) Flight Duration from Cambridge (MA)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3473.95590.77 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)5062.88147.810 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)8:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)4753.87650.59 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:19 am 12 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)8556.413770.117 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:19 am 13 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)6764.91088714 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)5458.68784.711 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3808.76129.57 hrs, 54 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3503.65638.47 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)5438.18751.711 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:19 am 16 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)10174.716374.621 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:49 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)8609.71385617 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:19 am 11 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)7756.512482.916 hrs, 6 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)6532.910513.713 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3026.64870.86 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:19 am 12 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)8057.812967.816 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:19 am 13 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)7971.312828.616 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:49 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)6595.210613.913 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)4509.77257.69 hrs, 21 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:19 pm same time1696.72730.63 hrs, 31 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)6188.3995912 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3198.95148.26 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)6:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)328452856 hrs, 49 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3451.755557 hrs, 10 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:19 am 13 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)8445.11359117 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:19 pm 1 hour behind Cambridge (MA)2282.23672.84 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)4518.77272.19 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)7197.31158314 hrs, 56 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:49 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)7170.211539.314 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)351756607 hrs, 18 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:19 pm same time279.4449.741 mins
Paris (France)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3472.35588.17 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)63791026613 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)4129.16645.28 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:19 am 13 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)9423.515165.619 hrs, 34 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)4560.27338.99 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)3785.96092.87 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:49 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)5975.59616.712 hrs, 24 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:19 am 14 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)6723.91082113 hrs, 57 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)4061.46536.28 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)4107.26609.98 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:19 am 18 hours ahead of Cambridge (MA)9112.214664.618 hrs, 55 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cambridge (MA)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:54 am4:16 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20226:55 am4:15 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20226:56 am4:15 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20226:57 am4:15 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20226:58 am4:15 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20226:59 am4:14 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20227:00 am4:14 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20227:01 am4:14 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20227:02 am4:14 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20227:03 am4:14 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am4:14 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20227:05 am4:14 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20227:06 am4:14 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 13, 20227:06 am4:15 pm9 hrs 9 mins