CANBERRA, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Canberra now: 22:27
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Canberra time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Area code: +61-2
  • Sunrise: 5:39 am
  • Sunset: 8:02 pm


Canberra time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Canberra








Distance and time difference with Canberra, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Canberra Distance from Canberra (Miles) Distance from Canberra (KM) Flight Duration from Canberra
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra1036616682.521 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:27 pm 8 hours behind Canberra9044.11455518 hrs, 46 mins
Athens (Greece)1:27 pm 9 hours behind Canberra9490.915274.119 hrs, 42 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:27 pm 4 hours behind Canberra4661.37501.79 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:27 pm 3 hours behind Canberra5586.68990.711 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:27 pm 9 hours behind Canberra876414104.318 hrs, 11 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra10011.716112.220 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra1041916767.821 hrs, 38 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:27 pm 9 hours behind Canberra8903.514328.818 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:57 pm 5:30 hours behind Canberra5383.28663.511 hrs, 10 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:27 pm 5 hours behind Canberra5614.59035.711 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:27 pm 8 hours behind Canberra7645.612304.415 hrs, 52 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:27 am 11 hours behind Canberra10725.817261.522 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:27 pm 4 hours behind Canberra4847.57801.310 hrs, 3 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:27 pm 3 hours behind Canberra4597.57398.99 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:57 pm 6:30 hours behind Canberra7074.211384.814 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:27 pm 9 hours behind Canberra9284.714942.219 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:27 am 16 hours behind Canberra9379.315094.619 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:27 pm 8 hours behind Canberra7959.112808.916 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:27 am 11 hours behind Canberra11282.818157.823 hrs, 25 mins
London (England, UK)11:27 am 11 hours behind Canberra10596.917054.122 hrs, 0 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra10932.817594.722 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:27 pm 3 hours behind Canberra3904.46283.58 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:27 am 17 hours behind Canberra8111.513054.116 hrs, 50 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:27 pm 8 hours behind Canberra9022.514520.318 hrs, 44 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:27 pm 8 hours behind Canberra74671201715 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:57 pm 5:30 hours behind Canberra6449.710379.713 hrs, 23 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra9959.116027.720 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:27 am 16 hours behind Canberra9991.416079.620 hrs, 44 mins
Paris (France)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra10546.516972.921 hrs, 53 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:27 pm 8 hours behind Canberra7884.812689.416 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra1011116272.120 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:27 pm 3 hours behind Canberra3894.66267.78 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:27 pm 9 hours behind Canberra9561.115387.119 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra9704.115617.320 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:57 pm 7:30 hours behind Canberra7986.212852.616 hrs, 34 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:27 pm 2 hours behind Canberra4921.97921.110 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra9918.215961.820 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:27 pm 10 hours behind Canberra9683.615584.320 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:27 am 16 hours behind Canberra9871.915887.320 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:27 am 2 hours ahead of Canberra1401.52255.52 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Canberra

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:39 am8:02 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20225:39 am8:03 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Dec 06, 20225:39 am8:04 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20225:39 am8:05 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20225:39 am8:06 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Dec 09, 20225:39 am8:07 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20225:39 am8:07 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Dec 11, 20225:39 am8:08 pm14 hrs 29 mins
Dec 12, 20225:39 am8:09 pm14 hrs 30 mins
Dec 13, 20225:40 am8:10 pm14 hrs 30 mins
Dec 14, 20225:40 am8:10 pm14 hrs 30 mins
Dec 15, 20225:40 am8:11 pm14 hrs 31 mins
Dec 16, 20225:41 am8:12 pm14 hrs 31 mins
Dec 17, 20225:41 am8:12 pm14 hrs 31 mins