CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cape Town now: 11:05
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Cape Town time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +27-21
  • Sunrise: 5:30 am
  • Sunset: 7:37 pm


Cape Town time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cape Town








Distance and time difference with Cape Town, South Africa

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cape Town Distance from Cape Town (Miles) Distance from Cape Town (KM) Flight Duration from Cape Town
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town5983.69629.612 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Cape Town5132.98260.710 hrs, 39 mins
Athens (Greece)11:05 am same time4954.67973.610 hrs, 17 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Cape Town6282.610110.913 hrs, 2 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Cape Town8026.612917.516 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:05 am same time4764.97668.49 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town5939.89559.212 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town5870.79447.912 hrs, 11 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:05 am same time4484.27216.69 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:05 pm 9 hours ahead of Cape Town6744.210853.714 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:35 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Cape Town48657829.510 hrs, 6 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:05 pm 4 hours ahead of Cape Town6150.79898.512 hrs, 46 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Cape Town4601.974069 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:05 am 2 hours behind Cape Town6170.2993012 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Cape Town6861.411042.314 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Cape Town7372.811865.315 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:35 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Cape Town5730.19221.711 hrs, 53 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:05 am same time5837.99395.212 hrs, 7 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:05 am 7 hours behind Cape Town7161.211524.914 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Cape Town4751.87647.49 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:05 am 2 hours behind Cape Town5287.98510.110 hrs, 58 mins
London (England, UK)9:05 am 2 hours behind Cape Town5974.49614.912 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town5281.88500.310 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Cape Town7487.312049.715 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:05 am 8 hours behind Cape Town8534.213734.417 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Cape Town6252.21006212 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Cape Town2529.84071.35 hrs, 15 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:35 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Cape Town5755.99263.211 hrs, 57 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town6447.810376.713 hrs, 23 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:05 am 7 hours behind Cape Town7977.412838.416 hrs, 33 mins
Paris (France)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town5755.39262.311 hrs, 57 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Cape Town4410.37097.69 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town5201.78371.410 hrs, 48 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Cape Town5989.59639.212 hrs, 26 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:05 am same time5258.18462.110 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town6407.410311.713 hrs, 18 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:35 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Cape Town5219.68400.210 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Cape Town9133.51469918 hrs, 57 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town56449083.111 hrs, 43 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:05 am 1 hour behind Cape Town5922.89531.912 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:05 am 7 hours behind Cape Town7864.412656.516 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:05 pm 11 hours ahead of Cape Town7056.611356.414 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cape Town

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20225:30 am7:37 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Nov 27, 20225:30 am7:38 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Nov 28, 20225:30 am7:39 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Nov 29, 20225:30 am7:40 pm14 hrs 10 mins
Nov 30, 20225:29 am7:41 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20225:29 am7:42 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Dec 02, 20225:29 am7:43 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 03, 20225:29 am7:44 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Dec 04, 20225:29 am7:44 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20225:29 am7:45 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20225:29 am7:46 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 07, 20225:29 am7:47 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20225:29 am7:48 pm14 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20225:29 am7:48 pm14 hrs 19 mins