CARACAS, VENEZUELA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Caracas now: 5:15
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Caracas time zone: VET - Venezuelan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +58-212
  • Sunrise: 6:26 am
  • Sunset: 6:01 pm


Caracas time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Caracas








Distance and time difference with Caracas, Venezuela

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Caracas Distance from Caracas (Miles) Distance from Caracas (KM) Flight Duration from Caracas
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas4859.57820.610 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:15 pm 7 hours ahead of Caracas62411004412 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)11:15 am 6 hours ahead of Caracas5780.79303.112 hrs, 0 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Caracas10564.517001.921 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:15 pm 12 hours ahead of Caracas8988.914466.218 hrs, 39 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:15 am 6 hours ahead of Caracas6494.310451.613 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas5225.88410.110 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas4827.97769.710 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:15 am 6 hours ahead of Caracas6312.610159.213 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:15 pm 15 hours ahead of Caracas958415423.919 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:45 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Caracas9826.41581420 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:15 pm 10 hours ahead of Caracas9627.615494.219 hrs, 59 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:15 pm 7 hours ahead of Caracas7592.512218.915 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:15 am 4 hours ahead of Caracas4440.57146.29 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:15 pm 11 hours ahead of Caracas1020216418.521 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:15 pm 12 hours ahead of Caracas10193.116404.221 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:45 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Caracas8201.713199.417 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:15 am 6 hours ahead of Caracas5971.69610.312 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:15 am 1 hour behind Caracas852.21371.51 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:15 pm 7 hours ahead of Caracas729911746.615 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:15 am 4 hours ahead of Caracas3989.66420.68 hrs, 17 mins
London (England, UK)9:15 am 4 hours ahead of Caracas4627.67447.49 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas4348.16997.69 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:15 pm 12 hours ahead of Caracas10657.817152.122 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:15 am 2 hours behind Caracas2302.33705.24 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:15 pm 7 hours ahead of Caracas6167.39925.312 hrs, 48 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:15 pm 7 hours ahead of Caracas7118.311455.714 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:45 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Caracas8828.114207.518 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas5151.58290.610 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:15 am 1 hour behind Caracas2472.73979.55 hrs, 8 mins
Paris (France)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas471875939 hrs, 47 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:15 pm 7 hours ahead of Caracas7325.41178915 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas5173.38325.610 hrs, 44 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:15 pm 12 hours ahead of Caracas11389.918330.323 hrs, 39 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:15 am 6 hours ahead of Caracas5726.89216.311 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas5430.28739.111 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:45 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Caracas7301.311750.415 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:15 pm 13 hours ahead of Caracas8853.714248.618 hrs, 23 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas5357.78622.311 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:15 am 5 hours ahead of Caracas5558.98946.111 hrs, 32 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:15 am 1 hour behind Caracas2056.93310.24 hrs, 16 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:15 pm 17 hours ahead of Caracas8184.513171.716 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Caracas

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:26 am6:01 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Nov 28, 20226:26 am6:01 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Nov 29, 20226:27 am6:01 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Nov 30, 20226:27 am6:02 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 01, 20226:28 am6:02 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 02, 20226:28 am6:02 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 03, 20226:29 am6:02 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 04, 20226:29 am6:03 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 05, 20226:30 am6:03 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 06, 20226:30 am6:03 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20226:31 am6:04 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 08, 20226:31 am6:04 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 09, 20226:32 am6:04 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 10, 20226:32 am6:05 pm11 hrs 33 mins