CARDIFF, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cardiff now: 8:00
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Cardiff time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-29
  • Sunrise: 7:48 am
  • Sunset: 4:11 pm


Cardiff time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cardiff








Distance and time difference with Cardiff, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cardiff Distance from Cardiff (Miles) Distance from Cardiff (KM) Flight Duration from Cardiff
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff333.3536.349 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Cardiff1884.13032.13 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)10:00 am 2 hours ahead of Cardiff1581.12544.63 hrs, 16 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Cardiff6057.69748.712 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Cardiff5174.58327.510 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:00 am 2 hours ahead of Cardiff2273.83659.34 hrs, 43 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff700.21126.81 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff323.3520.448 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:00 am 2 hours ahead of Cardiff2275.536624 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Cardiff10689.717203.522 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:30 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Cardiff5546.28925.711 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Cardiff5107.88220.210 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Cardiff3358.85405.56 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:00 am same time184.2296.527 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Cardiff58439403.312 hrs, 7 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Cardiff6100.99818.412 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:30 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Cardiff3681.85925.37 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:00 am 2 hours ahead of Cardiff144923323 hrs, 0 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:00 am 5 hours behind Cardiff4539.57305.69 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Cardiff3016.64854.86 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:00 am same time946.71523.52 hrs, 6 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff764.312301 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Cardiff6799.610942.814 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:00 am 6 hours behind Cardiff54678798.211 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Cardiff1668.62685.43 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Cardiff4299.969208 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:30 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Cardiff4307.469328 hrs, 56 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff776.91250.21 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:00 am 5 hours behind Cardiff3214.45173.26 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff304.7490.445 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Cardiff3194.25140.56 hrs, 37 mins
Rome (Italy)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff992.61597.42 hrs, 13 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Cardiff6865.411048.814 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:00 am 2 hours ahead of Cardiff1375.32213.42 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff10011610.92 hrs, 14 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:30 am 3:30 hours ahead of Cardiff2865.34611.35 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:00 pm 9 hours ahead of Cardiff6029.49703.312 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff888.21429.41 hrs, 59 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:00 am 1 hour ahead of Cardiff1033.21662.72 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:00 am 5 hours behind Cardiff3561.15731.17 hrs, 23 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:00 pm 13 hours ahead of Cardiff11727.518873.624 hrs, 21 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cardiff

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:48 am4:11 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Nov 28, 20227:50 am4:10 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Nov 29, 20227:51 am4:09 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Nov 30, 20227:53 am4:08 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 01, 20227:54 am4:08 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 02, 20227:55 am4:07 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 03, 20227:57 am4:07 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20227:58 am4:06 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:59 am4:06 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20228:01 am4:05 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 07, 20228:02 am4:05 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 08, 20228:03 am4:05 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 09, 20228:04 am4:04 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20228:05 am4:04 pm7 hrs 59 mins