CARSON CITY, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Carson City now: 8:50
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Carson City time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-775
  • Sunrise: 6:59 am
  • Sunset: 4:33 pm


Carson City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Carson City








Distance and time difference with Carson City, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Carson City Distance from Carson City (Miles) Distance from Carson City (KM) Flight Duration from Carson City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5241.48435.210 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Carson City6668.51073213 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)6:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Carson City6563.410562.813 hrs, 37 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:50 pm 15 hours ahead of Carson City7953.712800.316 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:50 am 16 hours ahead of Carson City5921.29529.312 hrs, 17 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Carson City7112.811446.914 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5462.88791.611 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5321.38563.811 hrs, 2 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Carson City7238.511649.315 hrs, 1 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:50 am 19 hours ahead of Carson City7756.312482.616 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:20 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Carson City9007.114495.418 hrs, 42 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:50 pm 14 hours ahead of Carson City766212330.715 hrs, 54 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Carson City7901.41271616 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:50 pm 8 hours ahead of Carson City4879785210 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:50 pm 15 hours ahead of Carson City7323.111785.415 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:50 am 16 hours ahead of Carson City6933.411158.214 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:20 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Carson City7279.411715.115 hrs, 6 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Carson City59429562.712 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:50 am 3 hours ahead of Carson City2967.14775.16 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Carson City7594.512222.215 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:50 pm 8 hours ahead of Carson City5435.28747.111 hrs, 17 mins
London (England, UK)4:50 pm 8 hours ahead of Carson City5136.38266.110 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5592.69000.511 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:50 am 16 hours ahead of Carson City7045.811339.114 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:50 am 2 hours ahead of Carson City1842.429653 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Carson City5708.6918711 hrs, 51 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Carson City9362.915068.119 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:20 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Carson City7600.712232.115 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City4996.88041.610 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:50 am 3 hours ahead of Carson City2242.43608.84 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5365.58634.911 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Carson City7902.812718.416 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City6047.8973312 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:50 am 16 hours ahead of Carson City8515.413704.217 hrs, 40 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Carson City6287.210118.213 hrs, 3 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5178.5833410 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:20 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Carson City7199.311586.114 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:50 am 17 hours ahead of Carson City5214.38391.610 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5776.89296.911 hrs, 59 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Carson City5650.69093.811 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:50 am 21 hours ahead of Carson City6967.611213.314 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Carson City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:59 am4:33 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 01, 20227:00 am4:33 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 02, 20227:01 am4:33 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 03, 20227:02 am4:33 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 04, 20227:03 am4:33 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20227:04 am4:32 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20227:05 am4:32 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20227:05 am4:32 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 08, 20227:06 am4:32 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20227:07 am4:32 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20227:08 am4:32 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20227:09 am4:33 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 12, 20227:10 am4:33 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 13, 20227:10 am4:33 pm9 hrs 23 mins