CASABLANCA, MOROCCO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Casablanca now: 17:53
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Casablanca time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +212-522
  • Sunrise: 8:14 am
  • Sunset: 6:22 pm


Casablanca time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Casablanca








Distance and time difference with Casablanca, Morocco

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Casablanca Distance from Casablanca (Miles) Distance from Casablanca (KM) Flight Duration from Casablanca
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:53 pm same time14342307.82 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Casablanca2238.83602.94 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)6:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Casablanca1749.62815.63 hrs, 37 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Casablanca6688.310763.813 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:53 am 7 hours ahead of Casablanca6244.210049.112 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Casablanca2441.53929.25 hrs, 4 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:53 pm same time1663.72677.53 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:53 pm same time1324.42131.52 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Casablanca2258.63634.94 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:53 am 10 hours ahead of Casablanca11122.217899.423 hrs, 5 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:23 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Casablanca5788.69315.912 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Casablanca5752.69257.911 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Casablanca3536.15690.87 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:53 pm 1 hour behind Casablanca1374.82212.52 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Casablanca6634.910677.913 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:53 am 7 hours ahead of Casablanca7001.411267.614 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:23 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Casablanca4274.96879.88 hrs, 52 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Casablanca2231.53591.24 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:53 am 6 hours behind Casablanca4357.17012.19 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Casablanca3243.45219.76 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:53 pm 1 hour behind Casablanca378.1608.456 mins
London (England, UK)4:53 pm 1 hour behind Casablanca1286.62070.52 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:53 pm same time524.2843.71 hrs, 17 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:53 am 7 hours ahead of Casablanca770212395.215 hrs, 59 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:53 am 7 hours behind Casablanca5632.29064.111 hrs, 41 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Casablanca26184213.35 hrs, 26 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Casablanca3713.359767 hrs, 42 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:23 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Casablanca4879785210 hrs, 7 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:53 pm same time1985.931964 hrs, 7 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:53 am 6 hours behind Casablanca3621.45828.17 hrs, 31 mins
Paris (France)5:53 pm same time11601866.82 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Casablanca32775273.96 hrs, 48 mins
Rome (Italy)5:53 pm same time1214.51954.62 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:53 am 7 hours ahead of Casablanca7366.811855.815 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Casablanca1768.62846.43 hrs, 40 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:53 pm same time2140.93445.44 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:23 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Casablanca3293.95301.16 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:53 am 8 hours ahead of Casablanca7223.811625.615 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:53 pm same time1591.325613 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:53 pm same time1920.53090.83 hrs, 59 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:53 am 6 hours behind Casablanca3819.46146.77 hrs, 55 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:53 am 12 hours ahead of Casablanca11884.819126.824 hrs, 40 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Casablanca

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:14 am6:22 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20228:14 am6:21 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20228:15 am6:21 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20228:16 am6:21 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 04, 20228:17 am6:21 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20228:18 am6:21 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20228:19 am6:21 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20228:19 am6:21 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20228:20 am6:21 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20228:21 am6:22 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 10, 20228:22 am6:22 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 11, 20228:22 am6:22 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 12, 20228:23 am6:22 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 13, 20228:24 am6:22 pm9 hrs 58 mins