CASTRIES, SAINT LUCIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Castries now: 13:27
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Castries time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-758
  • Sunrise: 6:10 am
  • Sunset: 5:31 pm


Castries time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Castries








Distance and time difference with Castries, Saint Lucia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Castries Distance from Castries (Miles) Distance from Castries (KM) Flight Duration from Castries
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4403.97087.39 hrs, 8 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Castries5763.59275.411 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)7:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Castries53018531.111 hrs, 0 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:27 am 11 hours ahead of Castries10126.616297.221 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:27 am 12 hours ahead of Castries8723.914039.718 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Castries6013.79678.212 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4768.77674.59 hrs, 54 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4367.670299 hrs, 4 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Castries5832.69386.612 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:27 am 15 hours ahead of Castries10057.716186.320 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:57 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Castries9350.715048.519 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:27 pm 10 hours ahead of Castries9178.814771.919 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Castries7112.111445.914 hrs, 46 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Castries3993.16426.38 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:27 am 11 hours ahead of Castries9827.815816.320 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:27 am 12 hours ahead of Castries9904.115939.220 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:57 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Castries7736.412450.516 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Castries5511.28869.511 hrs, 26 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:27 pm 1 hour behind Castries1087.81750.62 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Castries6818.31097314 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Castries3511.25650.77 hrs, 17 mins
London (England, UK)5:27 pm 4 hours ahead of Castries4171.267138 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries3870.562298 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:27 am 12 hours ahead of Castries10467.616845.921 hrs, 44 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:27 am 2 hours behind Castries26144206.85 hrs, 25 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Castries5724.1921211 hrs, 53 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Castries6712.210802.213 hrs, 56 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:57 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Castries8362.213457.617 hrs, 21 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4718.77593.99 hrs, 47 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:27 pm 1 hour behind Castries2320.13733.94 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4253.46845.28 hrs, 49 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Castries6846.211017.914 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4695.97557.39 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:27 am 12 hours ahead of Castries10920.117574.222 hrs, 40 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Castries5250.98450.510 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4994.98038.510 hrs, 22 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:57 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Castries6824.810983.414 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:27 am 13 hours ahead of Castries8773.614119.718 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries4890.57870.510 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:27 pm 5 hours ahead of Castries5101.48209.910 hrs, 35 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:27 pm 1 hour behind Castries1963.53159.94 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:27 am 17 hours ahead of Castries8660.613937.917 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Castries

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:10 am5:31 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20226:10 am5:32 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 02, 20226:11 am5:32 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 03, 20226:11 am5:32 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 04, 20226:12 am5:32 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 05, 20226:12 am5:33 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20226:13 am5:33 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20226:14 am5:33 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20226:14 am5:34 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20226:15 am5:34 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20226:15 am5:34 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 11, 20226:16 am5:35 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 12, 20226:16 am5:35 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 13, 20226:17 am5:35 pm11 hrs 18 mins