CAYENNE, FRENCH GUIANA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cayenne now: 15:04
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Cayenne time zone: GFT - French Guiana Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Cayenne dialing code: +594
  • Sunrise: 6:20 am
  • Sunset: 6:13 pm


Cayenne time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cayenne








Distance and time difference with Cayenne, French Guiana

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cayenne Distance from Cayenne (Miles) Distance from Cayenne (KM) Flight Duration from Cayenne
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne4598.47400.39 hrs, 32 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Cayenne57369231.211 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)8:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Cayenne5242.28436.610 hrs, 53 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:04 am 10 hours ahead of Cayenne10175.416375.821 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:04 am 11 hours ahead of Cayenne9300.71496819 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Cayenne5899.99494.912 hrs, 15 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne4943.6795610 hrs, 15 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne4536.47300.69 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Cayenne5661.89111.811 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:04 am 14 hours ahead of Cayenne9900.91593420 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:34 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cayenne901714511.518 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:04 am 9 hours ahead of Cayenne9250.114886.619 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Cayenne6922.311140.314 hrs, 22 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:04 pm 3 hours ahead of Cayenne4244.56830.98 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:04 am 10 hours ahead of Cayenne10106.916265.520 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:04 am 11 hours ahead of Cayenne10369.916688.721 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:34 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Cayenne777312509.416 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Cayenne5644.89084.511 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:04 pm 2 hours behind Cayenne18853033.53 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Cayenne667510742.313 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:04 pm 3 hours ahead of Cayenne3539.356967 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)6:04 pm 3 hours ahead of Cayenne4369.87032.69 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne3898.46273.88 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:04 am 11 hours ahead of Cayenne11048.917781.522 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:04 pm 3 hours behind Cayenne3361.35409.46 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Cayenne5941.59561.912 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Cayenne6133.69871.112 hrs, 44 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:34 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Cayenne8373.113475.117 hrs, 23 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne5008.78060.710 hrs, 24 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:04 pm 2 hours behind Cayenne3140.95054.76 hrs, 31 mins
Paris (France)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne43977076.39 hrs, 7 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Cayenne6627.610666.113 hrs, 45 mins
Rome (Italy)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne4700.57564.79 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:04 am 11 hours ahead of Cayenne1071217239.322 hrs, 14 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Cayenne5261.28467.110 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne52678476.410 hrs, 56 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:34 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Cayenne6784.110917.914 hrs, 5 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:04 am 12 hours ahead of Cayenne9573.915407.819 hrs, 52 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne4995.18038.810 hrs, 22 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Cayenne5264.18471.710 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:04 pm 2 hours behind Cayenne2817.24533.95 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:04 am 16 hours ahead of Cayenne8606.613851.117 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cayenne

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:20 am6:13 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 01, 20226:21 am6:14 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20226:21 am6:14 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20226:22 am6:14 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 04, 20226:22 am6:15 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20226:23 am6:15 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 06, 20226:23 am6:16 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20226:24 am6:16 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20226:24 am6:16 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20226:25 am6:17 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 10, 20226:25 am6:17 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 11, 20226:26 am6:18 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 12, 20226:26 am6:18 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 13, 20226:27 am6:18 pm11 hrs 51 mins