CEBU CITY, PHILIPPINES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Cebu City now: 1:42
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Cebu City time zone: PHT - Philippine Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +63-32
  • Sunrise: 5:46 am
  • Sunset: 5:21 pm


Cebu City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Cebu City








Distance and time difference with Cebu City, Philippines

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Cebu City Distance from Cebu City (Miles) Distance from Cebu City (KM) Flight Duration from Cebu City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6824.710983.314 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:42 pm 5 hours behind Cebu City5825.3937512 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)7:42 pm 6 hours behind Cebu City6326.310181.213 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:42 am 1 hour behind Cebu City1587.82555.33 hrs, 17 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:42 am same time2078.43344.94 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:42 pm 6 hours behind Cebu City5730.79222.611 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6491.510447.113 hrs, 28 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6895.211096.714 hrs, 19 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:42 pm 6 hours behind Cebu City6007.19667.512 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:42 am 3 hours ahead of Cebu City3569.65744.77 hrs, 24 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:12 pm 2:30 hours behind Cebu City3018.64857.96 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:42 pm 2 hours behind Cebu City2377.83826.74 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:42 pm 5 hours behind Cebu City4814.57748.29 hrs, 59 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:42 pm 8 hours behind Cebu City7157.211518.414 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:42 am 1 hour behind Cebu City1414.922772 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:42 am same time1037.41669.52 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:12 pm 3:30 hours behind Cebu City3805.76124.67 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:42 pm 6 hours behind Cebu City5819.79365.912 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:42 pm 13 hours behind Cebu City10058.416187.520 hrs, 53 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:42 pm 5 hours behind Cebu City5008.88060.810 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:42 pm 8 hours behind Cebu City7931.412764.416 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)5:42 pm 8 hours behind Cebu City7048.91134414 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City75821220215 hrs, 44 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:42 am 14 hours behind Cebu City8852.71424718 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:42 pm 5 hours behind Cebu City5490.28835.611 hrs, 24 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:42 pm 5 hours behind Cebu City6031.89707.312 hrs, 31 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:12 pm 2:30 hours behind Cebu City3252.65234.66 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6389.710283.213 hrs, 16 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:42 pm 13 hours behind Cebu City8428.713564.717 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City7042.111333.214 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:42 pm 5 hours behind Cebu City5123.78245.910 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6812.910964.314 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:42 am same time1510.52430.93 hrs, 8 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:42 pm 6 hours behind Cebu City6262.910079.213 hrs, 0 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6138.49878.812 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:12 pm 4:30 hours behind Cebu City4818.87755.110 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:42 am 1 hour ahead of Cebu City2008.43232.34 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6471.710415.213 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:42 pm 7 hours behind Cebu City6180.89947.112 hrs, 50 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:42 pm 13 hours behind Cebu City8819.11419318 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:42 am 5 hours ahead of Cebu City4799.67724.29 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Cebu City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:47 am5:22 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 02, 20225:47 am5:22 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 03, 20225:48 am5:22 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 04, 20225:48 am5:22 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 05, 20225:49 am5:23 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 06, 20225:49 am5:23 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 07, 20225:50 am5:23 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 08, 20225:50 am5:24 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 20225:51 am5:24 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 10, 20225:52 am5:24 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 11, 20225:52 am5:25 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 12, 20225:53 am5:25 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20225:53 am5:26 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 14, 20225:54 am5:26 pm11 hrs 32 mins