CHANDIGARH, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Chandigarh now: 17:49
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Chandigarh time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-172
  • Sunrise: 7:05 am
  • Sunset: 5:23 pm


Chandigarh time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Chandigarh








Distance and time difference with Chandigarh, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Chandigarh Distance from Chandigarh (Miles) Distance from Chandigarh (KM) Flight Duration from Chandigarh
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3844.36186.87 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:19 pm 2:30 hours behind Chandigarh25394086.25 hrs, 16 mins
Athens (Greece)2:19 pm 3:30 hours behind Chandigarh3033.64882.16 hrs, 17 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:19 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh1918.13086.93 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:19 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh23163727.24 hrs, 48 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:19 pm 3:30 hours behind Chandigarh2406.23872.44 hrs, 59 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3477.45596.37 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh38746234.68 hrs, 2 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:19 pm 3:30 hours behind Chandigarh2684.64320.45 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:19 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh6569.610572.813 hrs, 38 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:49 pm same time1662.92676.23 hrs, 27 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:19 pm 30 minutes ahead of Chandigarh975.11569.32 hrs, 10 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:19 pm 2:30 hours behind Chandigarh15762536.33 hrs, 16 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:19 pm 5:30 hours behind Chandigarh4271.66874.58 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:19 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh19123077.13 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:19 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh2388.93844.64 hrs, 57 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:49 pm 1 hour behind Chandigarh506.1814.51 hrs, 15 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:19 pm 3:30 hours behind Chandigarh2730.44394.25 hrs, 40 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:19 am 10:30 hours behind Chandigarh863613898.317 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:19 pm 2:30 hours behind Chandigarh1704.22742.63 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:19 pm 5:30 hours behind Chandigarh4765.17668.79 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)12:19 pm 5:30 hours behind Chandigarh4075.665598 hrs, 27 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh4402.57085.29 hrs, 8 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:19 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh3030.64877.26 hrs, 17 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:19 am 11:30 hours behind Chandigarh8992.814472.518 hrs, 40 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:19 pm 2:30 hours behind Chandigarh2568.34133.25 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:19 pm 2:30 hours behind Chandigarh3416.65498.57 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3599.15792.37 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:19 am 10:30 hours behind Chandigarh6915.91113014 hrs, 21 mins
Paris (France)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3985.66414.28 hrs, 16 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:19 pm 2:30 hours behind Chandigarh1883.53031.23 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3584.95769.37 hrs, 26 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:19 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh2688.54326.85 hrs, 34 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:19 pm 3:30 hours behind Chandigarh3022.74864.56 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3318.153406 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:49 pm 2 hours behind Chandigarh1498.82412.13 hrs, 6 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:19 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh3604.65801.17 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3349.45390.46 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Chandigarh3144.35060.36 hrs, 31 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:19 am 10:30 hours behind Chandigarh7372.61186515 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:19 am 7:30 hours ahead of Chandigarh7950.612795.216 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Chandigarh

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:05 am5:23 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20227:06 am5:23 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20227:06 am5:23 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 07, 20227:07 am5:23 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20227:08 am5:23 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20227:09 am5:23 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 10, 20227:09 am5:23 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20227:10 am5:23 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 12, 20227:11 am5:24 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 13, 20227:11 am5:24 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 14, 20227:12 am5:24 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 15, 20227:13 am5:25 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 16, 20227:13 am5:25 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 17, 20227:14 am5:25 pm10 hrs 11 mins