CHARLOTTE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Charlotte now: 12:00
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Charlotte time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-704 / 980
  • Sunrise: 7:11 am
  • Sunset: 5:10 pm


Charlotte time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Charlotte








Distance and time difference with Charlotte, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Charlotte Distance from Charlotte (Miles) Distance from Charlotte (KM) Flight Duration from Charlotte
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte41546685.28 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Charlotte5742.39241.311 hrs, 55 mins
Athens (Greece)7:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlotte5424.5873011 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:00 am 12 hours ahead of Charlotte9079.414611.918 hrs, 51 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:00 am 13 hours ahead of Charlotte7167.411534.814 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlotte6134.49872.412 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4489.97225.89 hrs, 19 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4181.76729.88 hrs, 40 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlotte6104.19823.612 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:00 am 16 hours ahead of Charlotte9632.115501.320 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:30 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Charlotte9275.814927.919 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Charlotte8345.613430.917 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Charlotte7213.511609.114 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlotte3705.65963.77 hrs, 41 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:00 am 12 hours ahead of Charlotte8531.313729.817 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:00 am 13 hours ahead of Charlotte8362.413457.917 hrs, 21 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:30 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Charlotte7251.711670.515 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlotte5189.98352.310 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:00 pm same time1209.11945.82 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Charlotte686911054.614 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlotte3820.26148.17 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)5:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Charlotte3961.76375.78 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4093.36587.58 hrs, 29 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:00 am 13 hours ahead of Charlotte8738.714063.618 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:00 am 1 hour behind Charlotte1609.32589.93 hrs, 20 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Charlotte5188.78350.410 hrs, 46 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Charlotte7773.312509.916 hrs, 8 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:30 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Charlotte7812.612573.216 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4194.36750.18 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:00 pm same time748.61204.81 hrs, 47 mins
Paris (France)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4146.36672.98 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Charlotte7055.811355.214 hrs, 39 mins
Rome (Italy)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4795.57717.69 hrs, 57 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:00 am 13 hours ahead of Charlotte9914.915956.620 hrs, 35 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Charlotte5237.28428.410 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4461.17179.59 hrs, 15 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:30 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Charlotte6655.510710.913 hrs, 49 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:00 am 14 hours ahead of Charlotte692611146.314 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte47417629.99 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Charlotte4788.37706.19 hrs, 56 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:00 am 18 hours ahead of Charlotte8469.413630.317 hrs, 35 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Charlotte

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:11 am5:10 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 01, 20227:11 am5:10 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 02, 20227:12 am5:10 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 03, 20227:13 am5:10 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20227:14 am5:09 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20227:15 am5:09 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20227:16 am5:09 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20227:17 am5:10 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20227:17 am5:10 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20227:18 am5:10 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 10, 20227:19 am5:10 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 11, 20227:20 am5:10 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 12, 20227:20 am5:10 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 13, 20227:21 am5:10 pm9 hrs 49 mins